There will soon be more than 300 playable tracks available in Guitar Hero Live.

Tomorrow, another 28 tracks will be added to the game’s GHTV mode, which is two channels of constantly rotating songs that all players can access for free.

As well as jamming along with each channel, players can queue up specific songs from the GHTV library by spending in-game currency or real world money.

In addition, six new songs will be added to GHTV’s Premium Shows section – content that can only be unlocked by completing in-game challenges or spending real-world cash.

Here's what's coming to GHTV:

Amaranthe – Drop Dead Cynical
Audioslave – Like A Stone
Chevelle – Face To The Floor
Cinderella – Shake Me
Five Finger Death Punch – The House of the Rising Sun
Godsmack – 1000hp
Great White – Rock Me
Heart – What About Love?
Huey Lewis and the News – Heart and Soul
Jack White – Sixteen Saltines
Jake Bugg – Slumville Sunrise
Judas Priest – Living After Midnight
Kings of Leon – Supersoaker
Lower Than Atlantis – Here We Go
Neon Trees – I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends)
Primus – Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
R.E.M. – Shiny Happy People
Rage Against the Machine – Killing In The Name
Robert Palmer – Addicted To Love
Rush – Fly By Night
Sammy Hagar – I Can’t Drive 55
Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts – Modzilla
Sleeping With Sirens – If You Can’t Hang
Tenacious D – Rize of the Fenix
The Amazing Snakeheads – Here It Comes Again
The Glitch Mob – Can’t Kill Us
The Outfield – Your Love
Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance

And here's what's coming to the Premium Show section:

Atreyu – So Others May Live
Black Veil Brides – Heart of Fire
Escape the Fate – Issues
Knife Party – Centipede
The Prodigy – Nasty
Zedd – Stache

Guitar Hero Live is available now on PS3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.