A new image making the rounds on the Internet reportedly outlines the next year of Destiny DLC.

Supposedly leaked from a Bungie meeting, the image shows two expansions we know about – The Dark Below and House of Wolves – but also three that have not yet been announced.

The biggest of the three appears to be something called Comet: Plague of Darkness, which according to the image boasts 12 story missions, four Strikes, a raid, six PvP maps, new subclasses, and two new weapon types.

As revealed in 2012 by the Activision/Infinity Ward court case, Comet is the codename for an unknown standalone expansion to the Destiny series.

Court documents from that time showed that Activision planned to release Destiny and Comet in alternating years, starting with Destiny in 2013 and ending with a Comet expansion in 2020.

Here’s the image:

And here’s a crack at deciphering the info on the image, courtesy of VG247:

House of Wolves
Date: March 10th, 2015
Locations: Cosmodrome, Moon, Venus, Reef
Activities: 3 Story, 1 Strike, 1 Raid, 4 PvP Maps

Comet: Plague of Darkness
Date: September 2015
Locations: Moon, Venus, Mars, Hive Ship
Activities: 12 Story, 4 Strike, 1 Raid, 1 Location, 6 PvP Maps
Bonus: New subclasses and 2 new weapon types

Vex [illegible]
Date: TBA
Locations: Venus, Mars
Activities: 3 Story, 2 Strike, 1 Raid, ? PvP Maps

Forge of Gods
Date: TBA
Locations: TBA
Activities: TBA