Code hidden within the Titanfall beta suggests that the full game has 14 maps, and that it can be played in splitscreen mode.

The references were uncovered by anonymous, industrious beta participants, and compiled by AusGamers. As they cannot be verified, they should be treated with skepticism.

Maps referred to in the beta's code:

  • Angel City (beta map)
  • Fracture (beta map)
  • Colony
  • Relic
  • Airbase
  • Boneyard
  • Corporate
  • Outpost 207
  • Lagoon
  • Rise
  • Smugglers Cove
  • Overlook
  • Nexus
  • O2
  • Training Ground

Titanfall is coming to Xbox One and PC on March 14.

The Xbox 360 version is being developed by Bluepoint Games and will be released on March 28.