Box art
not available

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

XO Released 23 August 2016 Also on PC PS4
Developer
Eidos Montreal
Publisher
Square Enix
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
8.0/ 10
“Augmental.”
While not a triumph, Mankind Divided is an extremely enjoyable cyberpunk adventure with enough content and gameplay options to keep fans of the franchise happy. The main story lacks impact and drops off completely at the end, but the missions are almost universally fantastic, allowing you to flex your cybernetically-enhanced muscles in a multitude of ways.
Reviewed on PC

Monday 5 September 2016

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided review
Review
Adam Jensen aside, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is mostly very good
Our full thoughts on the PC version.
8

Tuesday 23 August 2016

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided's Season Pass is out now
News
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided's Season Pass is out now
Story content & in-game items included.

Saturday 20 August 2016

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided first impressions
Review
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided first impressions
Anything but divisive.
34

Friday 19 August 2016

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided launch trailer
Trailer
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided launch trailer
Aug up.

Friday 5 August 2016

Monday 1 August 2016

Deus Ex – What’s in a Name?
Trailer
Deus Ex – What’s in a Name?

Friday 22 July 2016

Friday 27 May 2016

Friday 29 April 2016

Thursday 19 November 2015

Thursday 12 November 2015

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will avoid vending machine ending
News
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will avoid vending machine ending
Spoilers for Human Revolution within.
5

Friday 23 October 2015

Tuesday 13 October 2015

Wednesday 7 October 2015

Monday 17 August 2015

Deux Ex: Mankind Divided includes NG+, Vernon Wells
News
Deux Ex: Mankind Divided includes NG+, Vernon Wells
Let off some steam, Bennett.

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
Screenshots
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Gamescom 2015 screenshots
Meet your new cyborg overlords.
2

Monday 29 June 2015

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided promises even more choice, better combat
Preview
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided promises even more choice, better combat
Improving on near-perfection.
3

Friday 19 June 2015

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - E3 2015 gameplay demo
Trailer
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - E3 2015 gameplay demo
25 minutes of augmented action.

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Friday 1 May 2015

Friday 17 April 2015

You can ghost your way through Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
News
You can ghost your way through Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
Including boss fights.

Thursday 9 April 2015

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided revealed with trailer
News
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided revealed with trailer
Following leak and Twitch tease.
468