Tomb Raider box art

Tomb Raider

XO Released 5 March 2013 Also on PC 360 PS3 PS4
Developer
Crystal Dynamics
Publisher
Square Enix
Genre
Action: Third-Person
8.5/ 10
“Accurate title.”
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition's enhancements are cosmetic-only so the flaws present in the game's last-gen version are still present. Even so, it's a great game made greater, so for those yet to play it, this is the version to get.
Reviewed on XO

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Wednesday 5 February 2014

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition New-Gen World Trailer
Trailer
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition New-Gen World Trailer
Yamatai gets a facelift.

Friday 31 January 2014

The Gameplanet Show – 31/01/2014
Podcast
The GP Show – 31/01
He has Hodor hands.
5

Thursday 30 January 2014

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition review
Review
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition review
New-gen edition evaluated.
1

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition Launch Trailer
Trailer
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition Launch Trailer
New-gen Tomb Raider is here.

Monday 27 January 2014

Thursday 23 January 2014

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition The Definitive Lara Trailer
Trailer
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition The Definitive Lara Trailer
Next-gen Lara uncovered.

Monday 20 January 2014

Tomb Raider finally profitable
News
Tomb Raider finally profitable
Game is finally "in the black."
5

Saturday 4 January 2014

Gameplanet Players' Choice Game of the Year Awards 2013
Feature
Gameplanet Players' Choice Game of the Year Awards 2013
Plus: Find out if you won an Xbox One!
43

Tuesday 10 December 2013

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition Announcement Trailer
Trailer
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition Announcement Trailer
Coming in January.
1

Monday 9 December 2013

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition coming to Xbox One and PS4
News
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition coming to Xbox One and PS4
Game "rebuilt" for new consoles.
5