Box art
not available

Game of Thrones: A Telltale Game Series

XO Also on PC 360 PS3 PS4 iOS Android
Developer
Telltale Games
Publisher
Telltale Games
9.0/ 10
“Riveting.”
The Sword in the Darkness is the best of Telltale's Game of Thrones episodes yet, and sets up what will no doubt be a dramatic second half of the season.
Reviewed on PC

Monday 23 November 2015

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Game of Thrones – Sons of Winter launch trailer
Trailer
Game of Thrones – Sons of Winter launch trailer
Episode 4 is out now.
1

Friday 22 May 2015

Friday 27 March 2015

Game of Thrones: The Sword in the Darkness review
Review
Game of Thrones: The Sword in the Darkness is irresistible intrigue
A spoiler-free look at episode three.
8

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Game of Thrones: The Lost Lords review
Review
The Lost Lords gets Game of Thrones back on track
Episode 2 dissected.

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Game of Thrones Episode Two: The Lost Lords trailer
Trailer
Game of Thrones Episode Two: The Lost Lords trailer
Out tomorrow.

Friday 23 January 2015

Game of Thrones - Episode 2 coming in February
News
Game of Thrones - Episode 2 coming in February
Video inside.
Game of Thrones Ep 2: The Lost Lords trailer
Trailer
Game of Thrones Ep 2: The Lost Lords trailer
Coming in February.

Friday 5 December 2014

Game of Thrones: Iron From Ice review
Review
Game of Thrones: Iron From Ice review
Telltale's first stab at the beloved fantasy world.
58

Friday 21 November 2014

Monday 17 November 2014

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Telltale details Game of Thrones' first season
News
Telltale details Game of Thrones' first season
Spans seasons 3-5 of the TV show.
2

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Game of Thrones to feature five playable characters, out soon
News
Game of Thrones to feature five playable characters, out soon
House Forrester likely.

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Telltale's Game of Thrones series to be multi-year, multi-release
News
Telltale's Game of Thrones series to be multi-year, multi-release
More than one, being the point.

Monday 9 December 2013

Game of Thrones series underway at Telltale Games
News
Game of Thrones series underway at Telltale Games
First game coming 2014.
43