The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt box art

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

XO Released 19 May 2015 Also on PS4 PC
Developer
CD Projekt
Publisher
CD Projekt
10/ 10
“The hunt is over.”
The Witcher 3 is a superb example of world building and an instant classic in the RPG genre. Even the odd bug and some meat-and-potato systems can't hold CD Projekt's latest back from full marks.
Reviewed on PS4

Monday 19 September 2016

Poland issues official Witcher postage stamp
News
Poland issues official Witcher postage stamp
Perfect for mailing monster contracts.

Thursday 9 June 2016

Monday 4 April 2016

Friday 16 October 2015

Wednesday 7 October 2015

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Wednesday 9 September 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Hearts of Stone expansion teaser
Trailer
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Hearts of Stone expansion teaser
Defeat a ruthless bandit captain.
The Witcher 3's first major expansion hits next month
News
The Witcher 3's first major expansion hits next month
Ten hours of new content.

Thursday 20 August 2015

Monday 17 August 2015

Fans upset over disappointing Witcher 3 mod tools
News
Fans upset over disappointing Witcher 3 mod tools
Modkit is no Redkit.
2

Tuesday 28 July 2015

The Witcher 3's final free DLC is New Game Plus
News
The Witcher 3's final free DLC is New Game Plus
Geralt grumbles again.
4

Tuesday 9 June 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Gwent Let's Play video
Trailer
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Gwent Let's Play video
CD Projekt plays.

Friday 29 May 2015

The Witcher 3 – Beautiful World of The Witcher trailer
Trailer
The Witcher 3 – Beautiful World of The Witcher trailer
How's the serenity?

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Tuesday 26 May 2015

The Witcher 3 on PC is nothing less than stunning
Lab Test
The Witcher 3 on PC is nothing less than stunning
A PC performance review.
48

Monday 25 May 2015

Nvidia "completely sabotaged" Witcher 3's performance
News
Nvidia "completely sabotaged" Witcher 3's performance
AMD calls shenanigans on GameWorks, again.
64

Friday 22 May 2015

Tuesday 19 May 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt launch trailer
Trailer
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt launch trailer
"Go your way."

Friday 15 May 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt launch cinematic
Trailer
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt launch cinematic
A Game to Remember.
2

Thursday 14 May 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt review
Review
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is a mesmerising masterpiece
Spellbinding entertainment.
45
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – "A Night to Remember" teaser
Trailer
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – "A Night to Remember" teaser
Yikes. I'd rather not.

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Friday 8 May 2015

The Witcher 3 – Rage & Steel trailer
Trailer
The Witcher 3 – Rage & Steel trailer
You don’t mess with Geralt.
9

Thursday 7 May 2015

Cheap Witcher 3 keys valid despite dev protest, says GMG
News
Cheap Witcher 3 keys valid despite dev protest, says GMG
CD Projekt Red claims zero revenue.
45

Wednesday 6 May 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Monsters dev diary
Trailer
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Monsters dev diary
A nightmarish ecosystem.

Friday 24 April 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Stirling Castle Event trailer
Trailer
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Stirling Castle Event trailer
Interview at a castle.