Dying Light box art

Dying Light

XO Released 28 January 2015 Also on PC PS4
Developer
Techland
Publisher
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Dying Light screenshots
  • Dying Light screenshots
  • Dying Light screenshots
  • Dying Light screenshots
  • Dying Light screenshots
  • Dying Light screenshots
  • Dying Light screenshots
8.5/ 10
“Reanimated.”
The Following is an excellent expansion by any measure, combining a fascinating narrative and enjoyable gameplay into a great piece of content for fans of the original game. It’s a shame parkour takes a back seat, but running zombies over in the buggy is an attractive alternative.
Reviewed on PC

Thursday 15 September 2016

Dying Light players have killed a whole lot of zombies
News
Dying Light players have killed a whole lot of zombies
Techland releases staggering stats.

Wednesday 17 February 2016

Monday 15 February 2016

Friday 12 February 2016

Friday 5 February 2016

Wednesday 3 February 2016

Dying Light: The Following – zombie history timelapse
Trailer
Dying Light: The Following – zombie history timelapse
Know your zombies.

Wednesday 27 January 2016

Tuesday 19 January 2016

Monday 11 January 2016

Thursday 17 December 2015

Wednesday 9 December 2015

Thursday 26 November 2015

Price of unexpectedly big Dying Light DLC will rise, like the dead
News
Price of unexpectedly big Dying Light DLC will rise, like the dead
"Could be a stand-alone title."
4

Monday 2 November 2015

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Snippet
Watch 15 minutes of gameplay from Dying Light: The Following
Techland runs over zombies.

Friday 14 August 2015

Dying Light – The Following reveal trailer
Trailer
Dying Light – The Following reveal trailer
A new chapter for Kyle Crane.

Thursday 30 July 2015

Friday 15 May 2015

Dying Light's Bozak Horde DLC is out this month
News
Dying Light's Bozak Horde DLC is out this month
"Bozak" is fun to say.

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Dying Light – The Last Supply Drop live-action short film
Trailer
Dying Light – The Last Supply Drop live-action short film
Sweet parkour within.

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Dying Light – The More the Merrier Developer Tips trailer
Trailer
Dying Light – The More the Merrier Developer Tips trailer
"Don't get eaten."

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Thursday 5 February 2015

Dying Light review
Review
Dying Light lacks the flicker of ingenuity
Another soulless zombie.
39

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Dying Light box copies delayed, Be the Zombie mode free
News
Dying Light box copies delayed, Be the Zombie mode free
Always should have been.
6
Dying Light launch trailer
Trailer
Dying Light launch trailer
Techland's latest is out this week.

Monday 12 January 2015

Dying Light – Be The Zombie teaser
Trailer
Dying Light – Be The Zombie teaser
A glimpse of the pre-order PvP mode.
1

Friday 26 December 2014

Dying Light – Each Shot Counts gameplay trailer
Trailer
Dying Light – Each Shot Counts gameplay trailer
Conservation topic.

Thursday 11 December 2014

Dying Light – Opening Cinematic trailer
Trailer
Dying Light – Opening Cinematic trailer
Harran needs help.

Saturday 6 December 2014

Dying Light story trailer
Trailer
Dying Light story trailer
Dust to dust.

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Dying Light is no longer coming to Xbox 360 and PS3
News
Dying Light is no longer coming to Xbox 360 and PS3
Not grunty enough to do it justice.
2