An image on the back of the manual for European versions of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron details the game’s upcoming expansion schedule.

The schedule, confirmed by Sony, outlines three pieces of DLC—one of which is already available.

The Havok Pack is out now on both PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360, and gives players access to five extra Transformers in the game’s multiplayer mode: Ultra Magnus, Zeta Prime, Wheeljack, Blast Off, and Perceptor.

The Dinobot Destructor pack unlocks Dinobots Grimlock, Snarl, Swoop and Slug in multiplayer, and will be available September 11 on Xbox 360 and September 12 on PlayStation 3.

Finally, the Massive Fury pack adds more multiplayer as well as singleplayer characters, including a retro Optimus Prime and Sharpshot, and will be available on Xbox 360 on September 25 and PlayStation 3 on Sept 26.

All DLC is priced at AU$9.95.