Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction box art

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction

360 Released 16 April 2010 Also on 360 PC
Developer
Ubisoft
Publisher
Ubisoft
Genres
Re-Release
Simulation
Action: Third-Person
Classification
Restricted 16
8.5/ 10
“Explosive!”
Reviewed on 360

Thursday 15 April 2010

Review
Splinter Cell: Conviction review
Sam's the man.
26
News
SC: Conviction DLC to arrive weekly
Starting tomorrow, free.

Wednesday 14 April 2010

News
SC: Conviction gets official NZ site
Competitions, updates on facebook.

Friday 2 April 2010

Video
Telefrag: Episode 1
NZ's first web video show all about games!
51

Thursday 1 April 2010

News
LE Splinter Cell Xbox announced
250GB HD, $549 RRP.

Wednesday 31 March 2010

Trailer
Splinter Cell: Conviction launch trailer
Fisher returns as game goes gold.

Thursday 18 March 2010

News
Splinter Cell Conviction demo announced
Available tomorrow on Xbox LIVE.

Friday 6 November 2009

Trailer
Splinter Cell Conviction dev diary #2
Firearm techniques detailed.

Tuesday 20 October 2009

Interview
Splinter Cell: Conviction - we speak with Ubisoft's Émile Liang
Sam's back, and meaner than ever.
10

Friday 16 October 2009

Trailer
Splinter Cell: Conviction walkthrough trailer
Tokyo Game Show coverage released.

Wednesday 7 October 2009

Hands On
Splinter Cell: Conviction
We fly to Sydney to check it out.
1

Friday 24 July 2009

Trailer
New Splinter Cell Conviction trailer available
On show at Comic Con.

Monday 20 July 2009

First Impressions
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction
Up close and personal.
8