Halo: Reach box art

Halo: Reach

360 Released 14 September 2010
Developer
Bungie
Publisher
Microsoft
Genre
Action: First-Person
8.0/ 10
“A fond farewell.”
Reviewed on 360

Friday 15 October 2010

News
First Halo: Reach map pack detailed
Due end of November.

Tuesday 21 September 2010

News
Bungie releases Halo: Reach statistics
Game played for a millennia.

Thursday 16 September 2010

News
Halo: Reach broken on 4GB 360 Slim
Co-op campaign unplayable.
25

Monday 13 September 2010

Review
Halo: Reach review
I got your Six.
66

Monday 6 September 2010

Friday 27 August 2010

Video
Halo: Reach "Deliver Hope" video
Live-action short debuts today.

Wednesday 25 August 2010

News
Report - Halo: Reach pirates banned
Publisher drops the hammer.

Monday 23 August 2010

News
Halo: Reach leaked online
Weeks ahead of official release.

Thursday 19 August 2010

Trailer
Halo: Reach video released
A Spartan will rise.

Tuesday 17 August 2010

Video Show
Telefrag - Mafia II, Halo: Reach, Girl Gamer Interview
Leave the gun. Take the cannoli.
36

Wednesday 4 August 2010

Preview
Halo: Reach
A noble cause.
8

Monday 2 August 2010

News
Extinct Moa returns in Halo: Reach
But for how long?
News
Bungie: Halo: Reach complete
Certification between you and your copy.

Friday 30 July 2010

Trailer
New Halo Reach trailer released
Seven weeks to go.

Friday 9 July 2010

Trailer
Red vs Blue: Halo 'Deja View' video
Chortle.

Tuesday 15 June 2010

Trailer
Halo: Reach E3 trailer
360 exclusive nearly here.

Tuesday 25 May 2010

News
Halo: Reach dated
14th September.

Wednesday 19 May 2010

News
Halo: Reach beta extended
Gameplay stats impressive.

Friday 14 May 2010

Hands On
Halo: Reach beta
Anything but Spartan.
9

Monday 3 May 2010

News
Bungie to support Halo: Reach post-release
"Some portion" to remain at MS.

Thursday 4 March 2010

Trailer
Halo: Reach multiplayer trailer
Microsoft wind up the marketing machine.

Monday 22 February 2010

News
Bungie elaborate on Reach beta
"A good representative sampling".

Friday 12 February 2010

News
Halo: Reach MP beta dated
Shoot ‘em up on the 3rd May.

Thursday 28 January 2010

News
15 new Halo: Reach screenshots
Lookin’ sharp.

Wednesday 13 January 2010

News
Halo: Reach detailed
Motion capture introduced.

Tuesday 2 June 2009

News
Halo: Reach coming next year
Bungie making one more Halo.
11