Hitman Absolution box art

Hitman Absolution

360 Released 20 November 2012 Also on PC PS3
Developer
Io Interactive
Publisher
Square Enix
Genre
Action: First-Person
7.0/ 10
“Almost there.”
IO Interactive's Hitman: Absolution is a sound addition to the hallowed stealth series, but the game is held back by a surfeit of padding and some poor mechanical choices.
Reviewed on PS3

Tuesday 27 November 2012

Hitman Absolution review
Review
Hitman Absolution review
Will IO choke?
13

Tuesday 13 November 2012

Hitman Absolution: ICA file - Agent 47 trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution: ICA file - Agent 47 trailer
Garrote stuff.

Monday 12 November 2012

Monday 5 November 2012

Hitman Absolution: World trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution: World trailer
Agency.

Monday 29 October 2012

Hitman Absolution Cinema trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution Cinema trailer
More from IO.

Tuesday 23 October 2012

Hitman Absolution Introducing Disguises trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution Introducing Disguises trailer
It's fun to pretend.

Thursday 11 October 2012

Hitman Absolution Storytelling BTS trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution Storytelling BTS trailer
IO explains what it takes.

Monday 8 October 2012

Hitman Absolution
Hands On
Hitman Absolution
IO goes loud.

Saturday 6 October 2012

Hitman Absolution "Introducing The Kill" trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution "Introducing The Kill" trailer
Go in guns blazing.

Monday 1 October 2012

Hitman Absolution: Contracts playthrough trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution: Contracts playthrough trailer
Challenge friends.

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Hitman Absolution "Introducing Tools of the Trade" trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution "Introducing Tools of the Trade" trailer
Agent 47's modus operandi.

Saturday 8 September 2012

Hitman Absolution Dexter ICA File trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution Dexter ICA File trailer
Keith Carradine plays villainous role.

Saturday 1 September 2012

Hitman Absolution BTS trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution BTS trailer
Contracts Mode detailed.

Friday 17 August 2012

Thursday 16 August 2012

Hitman Absolution Contracts gamescom 2012 trailer
Trailer
Hitman Absolution Contracts gamescom 2012 trailer
New online mode explained.

Thursday 19 July 2012

Trailer
Hitman Absolution E3 2012 BTS trailer
Backstage with the team.

Monday 16 July 2012

Trailer
Hitman Absolution E3 playthrough trailer
The Streets of Hope.
1

Friday 6 July 2012

Trailer
Hitman Absolution The Saints ICA File trailer
Shadowy group revealed.
Trailer
Hitman Absolution Vivica Fox trailer
Meet the leader of The Saints.

Monday 11 June 2012

News
IO extremely sorry that Hitman trailer gave the game so much exposure
Pleads with the public to stop paying attention.
4

Friday 1 June 2012

Trailer
Hitman Absolution "Attack of the Saints" trailer
Controversy within.
2

Monday 28 May 2012

Trailer
Hitman: Sniper Challenge BTS trailer
IO explains.

Tuesday 15 May 2012

Friday 4 May 2012

Trailer
Hitman Absolution Agent 47 gameplay trailer
No introduction necessary.
1

Wednesday 2 May 2012

Trailer
Hitman Absolution Powers Booth and Shannyn Sossamon trailer
Stars discuss their roles.

Tuesday 13 December 2011

Trailer
Hitman Absolution "A Personal Contract" trailer
The original assassin.

Friday 4 November 2011

Trailer
Hitman Absolution "Run for Your Life" trailer
Now with added commentary.

Tuesday 11 October 2011

Trailer
Hitman Absolution trailer
Run for your life.

Friday 10 June 2011

Trailer
Hitman Absolution E3 2011 trailer
A cinematic teaser.