Assassin's Creed Revelations box art

Assassin's Creed Revelations

360 Released 15 November 2011 Also on PS3 PC
Developer
Ubisoft
Publisher
Ubisoft
Genre
Action: Third-Person
7.0/ 10
“Black sheep.”
Reviewed on 360

Wednesday 14 December 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "The Ancestors" trailer
Character pack revealed.

Wednesday 30 November 2011

Wednesday 16 November 2011

Review
Assassin's Creed Revelations review
Swing Animus?
14

Tuesday 15 November 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "The Sentinel" trailer
A short character bio.
Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "Previously On" trailer
The story so far.

Friday 11 November 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations launch trailer
Due in NZ November 15.

Thursday 10 November 2011

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "Behind the Templars" trailer
Multiplayer features explained.

Friday 21 October 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations trailer
Two assassins, one destiny.

Monday 10 October 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "Bombs" trailer
Secrets of the Ottoman assassins.

Friday 7 October 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "Behind the Revelations" trailer
We put a revelation in your revelation, so you can...

Wednesday 5 October 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations Story trailer
All will be revealed in November.

Tuesday 4 October 2011

News
Desmond’s Assassin’s Creed story to conclude next year
Altair and Ezio end this year.
4

Friday 30 September 2011

News
Report: PC Assassin’s Creed: Revelations delayed
Verisimilitudinous.
6
Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "Hookblade" trailer
Take to the air.

Friday 23 September 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations multiplayer trailer
Power & control.

Thursday 22 September 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations Q&A #4
Will Ezio have weak points?

Wednesday 21 September 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations Q&A #3
Are Ezio & Altaïr related?

Thursday 1 September 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations "Making the Encyclopedia" trailer
Laying down the lore.

Thursday 18 August 2011

Tuesday 26 July 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed: Embers trailer
Movie set available November 15.

Wednesday 20 July 2011

Video
Assassin's Creed Revelations Q&A #1
New weapons.

Thursday 30 June 2011

Preview
Assassin's Creed: Revelations
Ezio does Constantinople.
15
Video Interview
Assassin's Creed: Revelations interview with Ubisoft's Darby McDevitt
We talk to the lead writer.

Friday 10 June 2011

Video
Assassin's Creed Revelations Road to E3 video #2
Backstage with Ubisoft.
1

Thursday 9 June 2011

Trailer
Assassins Creed Revelations Multiplayer trailer
First look.
Gameplay Video
Assassin's Creed Revelations Gameplay E3 2011
Six minutes of footage.

Wednesday 8 June 2011

Trailer
Assassin's Creed Revelations E3 2011 teaser trailer
"Desmond journey."
2

Tuesday 7 June 2011

Wednesday 1 June 2011

Video
Assassin's Creed Revelations "Road to E3" video 1
What the team is working on.
1