Gears of War 3 box art

Gears of War 3

360 Released 20 September 2011
Developer
Epic Games
Publisher
Microsoft
Genre
Action: Third-Person
9.0/ 10
“Not to be missed.”
Reviewed on 360

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Gears had a negative influence on Resident Evil – Bleszinski
News
Gears had a negative influence on Resident Evil – Bleszinski
BioShock "a little oppressive".
8

Wednesday 14 December 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 RAAM's Shadow Pack trailer
We're going to need pretzels.

Friday 30 September 2011

News
CliffyB: future Gears games to be less camp
To be more 'Band of Brothers'.
1

Wednesday 28 September 2011

Review
Gears of War 3 review
Steroids on steroids.
7

Thursday 22 September 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 "Brothers to the End" trailer
Trilogy concludes.

Tuesday 20 September 2011

Video
Gears of War 3 shout out video
Cliffy B says hi.
3

Tuesday 6 September 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 "Dust to Dust" trailer
Asses to asses.

Tuesday 30 August 2011

News
Gears of War 3 to offer DLC season pass
A 33% saving on the first four addons.
2

Monday 29 August 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 multiplayer gameplay trailers
Gridlock, Thrashball, Trenches.

Wednesday 24 August 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 Intro trailer
Setting up the story.
3

Friday 19 August 2011

Hands On
Gears of War 3
Cognating.

Wednesday 3 August 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 Horde 2.0 Five Against All trailer
Deposit required for keg tap.

Monday 25 July 2011

Video
Gears of War 3 story documentary
Wrapping it up.

Friday 1 July 2011

Thursday 23 June 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 Horde Tutorial trailer
Latest additions on display.
5

Tuesday 21 June 2011

Preview
Gears of War 3
Fenix rising.
5

Wednesday 8 June 2011

Trailer
Gears of War 3 "Warpigs" E3 2011 trailer
Brothers to the end.

Monday 18 April 2011

Hands On
Gears of War 3 multiplayer
Dude! Bro!
2

Wednesday 13 April 2011

Video
Gears of War 3 - "Dedicated Execution" video
Taking it "to the max".
1

Monday 7 March 2011

News
Gears of War 3 beta confirmed for April
To run for a month.
1

Monday 28 February 2011

Event
Xbox Showcase San Francisco 2011
Gears 3! Crysis 2! Torchlight! Homefront.
1
Trailer
Gears of War 3 multiplayer beta trailer
What you can expect in April.

Thursday 24 February 2011

Friday 8 October 2010

News
Gears of War 3 beta announced
Also: dedicated servers.

Monday 4 October 2010

News
Gears of War 3 delayed
Microsoft slows the cogs.

Monday 17 May 2010

News
Gears 3 to include RPG elements
It's "the future of shooters."