Left 4 Dead 2 box art

Left 4 Dead 2

360 Released 20 November 2009 Also on PC
Developer
Valve Software
Publisher
Valve
Genre
Action
7.5/ 10
“More please!”
Reviewed on PC

Monday 24 September 2012

Left 4 Dead 2 gets Steam Workshop support, new content creation tool
News
Left 4 Dead 2 gets Steam Workshop support, new content creation tool
"Deeper and more varied experiences."
1

Monday 23 August 2010

News
New L4D1 and 2 DLC announced
"The Sacrifice."

Friday 30 July 2010

News
L4D2 gets title update
Should stop "rage quitting."

Wednesday 28 April 2010

Review
Left 4 Dead 2: The Passing review
Nobody survives forever.
8

Wednesday 21 April 2010

News
L4D2 The Passing due this week
Weekly game modes introduced.

Friday 12 February 2010

News
L4D2’s "The Passing" DLC shown
10 screenshots inside.

Tuesday 15 December 2009

News
First L4D2 DLC announced
Original L4D cast return.

Friday 20 November 2009

News
Valve teases L4D2 band
But exactly what it is...

Wednesday 4 November 2009

News
Left 4 Dead 2 demo goes public
Now available through Steam and Xbox LIVE.

Tuesday 27 October 2009

Trailer
Left 4 Dead 2 cinematic trailer
Demo now available for pre-load on Steam.

Thursday 8 October 2009

News
Left 4 Dead 2 may get censored in Australia; EA says NZ should be unaffected
Valve hopes for appeal, but hedges bets.
53

Thursday 1 October 2009

Friday 25 September 2009

News
Valve appealing Left 4 Dead 2 ban in Australia
Developer pushes to let zombies in.
49

Tuesday 9 June 2009

News
Left 4 Dead fans outraged at sequel
Steam community rallies.
120

Tuesday 2 June 2009

News
Left 4 Dead 2 revealed
Valve announce sequel, release trailer.
198