Box art
not available

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City

360 Released 29 October 2009 Also on PS3 PC
Publisher
Rockstar Games
Genre
Action
Classification
Restricted 18
8.0/ 10
“But you knew that.”
Reviewed on PS3

Thursday 6 May 2010

Tuesday 2 February 2010

News
GTA4 Episodes announced for PS3, PC
Arriving 30th March.

Thursday 5 November 2009

Friday 30 October 2009

News
Rockstar announce free gaming weekend
Episodes launch imminent.

Thursday 29 October 2009

Trailer
Episodes from Liberty City "Luis Lopez" video
More mayhem from the big city.

Wednesday 28 October 2009

Trailer
Rockstar release Princess Robot Bubblegum video
Gay Tony gets original content.

Tuesday 27 October 2009

Trailer
Episodes from Liberty City "Sprunk" trailer released
More mayhem from Liberty City.

Friday 16 October 2009

News
Rockstar announce Episodes multiplayer content
Plus screenshots from Liberty City.
Trailer
New GTA: Episodes from Liberty City trailer
Rockstar's ode to "Fizz"

Thursday 8 October 2009

Trailer
Episodes from Liberty City "There's Always a Girl" trailer
And she's got the look.

Tuesday 6 October 2009

Trailer
Episodes from Liberty City: three more characters revealed
Meet Armando, Henrique and Brian.

Friday 25 September 2009

Trailer
GTA The Ballad of Gay Tony - Meet Yusuf Amir trailer
Bizarre billionaire loses pants.
1

Friday 18 September 2009

Trailer
GTA Episodes From Liberty City: A Weazel News Special Report
Finding the paranoia behind the truth.
Hands On
GTA IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony
Going out in style.
15

Thursday 10 September 2009

Trailer
Grand Theft Auto: Episodes From Liberty City - Tony Prince trailer
First character video released.