Rock Band 4 – Final Setlist Reveal trailer

Below is the final list of tracks to be announced for Rock Band 4:

Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – “Start A Band”
Brandi Carlile – “Mainstream Kid”
Dark Wheels – “V-Bomb”
Gary Clark Jr. – “Ain’t Messin ‘Round”
Gin Blossoms – “Follow You Down”
Grouplove – “Tongue Tied”
Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto – “Recession”
Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – “Cold Clear Light”
Lynyrd Skynyrd – “That Smell”
Mumford & Sons – “The Wolf”
R.E.M. – “The One I Love”
The Warning – “Free Falling”
Show comments