Rock Band 4 – 24/08 Setlist Reveal trailer

Below is a full list of the just-announced tracks for Rock Band 4:
.38 Special – “Caught Up In You”
Arctic Monkeys – “Arabella”
The Both – “Milwaukee”
Cake – “Short Skirt/Long Jacket”
Little Big Town – “Little White Church”
Lucius – “Turn It Around”
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – “The Impression That I Get”
The Protomen – “Light Up The Night”
Soundgarden – “Superunknown”
Tijuana Sweetheart – “Pistol Whipped”