Box art
not available

Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

PS4
Developer
Naughty Dog
Publisher
Sony Computer Entertainment
10/ 10
“Unparallelled!”
Having exhausted my repertoire of adjectives for describing this game I’ve decided to keep it simple: Uncharted 4 is the best game in the franchise and – dare I say it – the best game on PS4. Whether you’ve been part of the series since day one or never played any of them before, it matters not – this one is absolutely worth taking the time out to sit down and enjoy.
Reviewed on PS4

Monday 5 December 2016

Uncharted 4's story DLC is standalone and stars Chloe
News
Uncharted 4's story DLC is standalone and stars Chloe
The series goes to India.

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Uncharted 4 gets co-op Survival mode next month
News
Uncharted 4 gets co-op Survival mode next month
Zombie pirates!

Tuesday 24 May 2016

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Uncharted 4 review
Review
Uncharted 4 is the best PS4 game yet
Going out on a high.
24

Tuesday 3 May 2016

Thursday 28 April 2016

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Uncharted 4 hits eBay as retailers drop early copies
News
Uncharted 4 hits eBay as retailers drop early copies
Watch out for spoilers.
4

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Thursday 31 March 2016

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Thursday 17 March 2016

Wednesday 9 March 2016

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Uncharted 4 has been delayed again (barely)
News
Uncharted 4 has been delayed again (barely)
Naughty Dog shall redouble its efforts.
1

Thursday 25 February 2016

Uncharted 4 – story trailer
Trailer
Uncharted 4 – story trailer
Those graphics, though.
1

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Druckmann drops hints about Nathan Drake's fate
News
Druckmann drops hints about Nathan Drake's fate
Possible spoilers within.

Wednesday 9 December 2015

Tuesday 8 December 2015

Watch us suck at Uncharted 4 multiplayer
Let's Play
Watch us suck at Uncharted 4 multiplayer
Beta blues.
3

Monday 7 December 2015

Friday 4 December 2015

Thursday 29 October 2015

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Wednesday 21 October 2015

Alan Tudyk quit Uncharted 4 over "weird changes"
News
Alan Tudyk quit Uncharted 4 over "weird changes"
Voice actor vacates.