Box art
not available

Batman: Arkham Knight

PS4 Released 23 June 2015 Also on PC XO
Developer
Rocksteady Studios
Publisher
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Arkham Knight screens showcase new Batsuit, Batmobile
  • Arkham Knight screens showcase new Batsuit, Batmobile
  • Arkham Knight screens showcase new Batsuit, Batmobile
  • Arkham Knight screens showcase new Batsuit, Batmobile
  • Arkham Knight screens showcase new Batsuit, Batmobile
  • Arkham Knight screens showcase new Batsuit, Batmobile
8.5/ 10
“Be the bat.”
Batman: Arkham Knight is a visual treat. This sets a high standard the gameplay and story largely match, and the result is a closing chapter that's easy to recommend.
Reviewed on XO

Thursday 4 February 2016

Wednesday 23 December 2015

Wednesday 25 November 2015

Wednesday 18 November 2015

WB may hide Arkham Knight's negative Steam reviews
News
WB may hide Arkham Knight's negative Steam reviews
All aboard the Bundlemobile.
6

Monday 2 November 2015

WB offers Arkham Knight refunds as PC problems persist
News
WB offers Arkham Knight refunds as PC problems persist
Worst game launch ever?
2

Monday 26 October 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight relaunches on PC this week
News
Batman: Arkham Knight relaunches on PC this week
Bruce gets back up again.
4

Monday 5 October 2015

Thursday 24 September 2015

Catwoman gets her own Arkham Knight story DLC
News
Catwoman gets her own Arkham Knight story DLC
Revenge for Riddler trophies.

Monday 7 September 2015

Friday 4 September 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight PC patch surfaces, sinks
News
Batman: Arkham Knight PC patch surfaces, sinks
Worked for a lucky few.
6

Monday 24 August 2015

Arkham Knight PC patch due "in the next few weeks"
News
Arkham Knight PC patch due "in the next few weeks"
In testing now.

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight – August Update trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Knight – August Update trailer
Featuring 1989 Batman Movie Batmobile Pack.

Friday 17 July 2015

Monday 13 July 2015

Warner delays Batman: Arkham Knight DLC on PC
News
Warner delays Batman: Arkham Knight DLC on PC
Core game to be fixed first.
6

Monday 6 July 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight closes the series in style
Review
Batman: Arkham Knight closes the series in style
On console, at least.
46

Thursday 2 July 2015

Monday 29 June 2015

Friday 26 June 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight – Under My Skin E3 2015 trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Knight – Under My Skin E3 2015 trailer
Scarecrow attacks.

Thursday 25 June 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight PC sales suspended
News
Batman: Arkham Knight PC sales suspended
Performance problems see product pulled.
7

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight launch trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Knight launch trailer
Featuring “Mercy” from Muse.

Monday 8 June 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight – Gotham by Night dev diary
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Knight – Gotham by Night dev diary
We only come out at night.
Batman: Arkham Knight – NVIDIA GameWorks trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Knight – NVIDIA GameWorks trailer
Enhanced by GameWorks.

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Batman: Arkham Knight – Harley Quinn trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Knight – Harley Quinn trailer
A pre-order bonus.

Friday 29 May 2015

Hands-on with Rocksteady's Batman swansong Arkham Knight
Preview
Hands-on with Rocksteady's Batman swansong Arkham Knight
A final showdown in Gotham.
2

Thursday 28 May 2015