Driveclub box art

Driveclub

PS4 Released 10 September 2014
Developer
Evolution Studios
Publisher
Sony Computer Entertainment
Classification
General Audience
  • DriveClub screenshots
  • DriveClub screenshots
  • DriveClub screenshots
  • DriveClub screenshots
  • DriveClub screenshots
  • DriveClub screenshots
  • DriveClub screenshots
  • DriveClub screenshots
7.0/ 10
“Uptight.”
Driveclub is incredibly well put together but slightly bland, and is hampered by a lack of distinct personality.
Reviewed on PS4

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Driveclub Bikes - launch trailer
Trailer
Driveclub Bikes - launch trailer
From Paris Games Week.

Friday 21 August 2015

Driveclub – Horsepower Expansion Pack trailer
Trailer
Driveclub – Horsepower Expansion Pack trailer
High performance.

Wednesday 24 June 2015

DriveClub PS Edition was online briefly this morning
News
DriveClub PS Edition was online briefly this morning
Can't be far away now?

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Leaked DriveClub footage shows MotorStorm buggies are on the way
News
Leaked DriveClub footage shows MotorStorm buggies are on the way
Evolution mines its back catalogue.

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Driveclub developer cuts 55 employees loose
News
Driveclub developer cuts 55 employees loose
Post-release downsizing.

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Driveclub PS+ is still coming, confirms Sony
News
Driveclub PS+ is still coming, confirms Sony
Exhaustive communication.
2

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Sony casts doubt over Driveclub PS Plus edition
News
Sony casts doubt over Driveclub PS Plus edition
"It's still being looked at."
6

Monday 16 February 2015

Friday 13 February 2015

Driveclub - February cars teaser trailer
Trailer
Driveclub - February cars teaser trailer
242 MPH.

Monday 15 December 2014

DriveClub – Redline Expansion Pack trailer
Trailer
DriveClub – Redline Expansion Pack trailer
First paid DLC.

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Driveclub's dynamic weather system patch is now available
News
Driveclub's dynamic weather system patch is now available
Also adds two tracks.

Monday 17 November 2014

Sony releases Driveclub premium DLC for free
News
Sony releases Driveclub premium DLC for free
An apology of sorts.

Friday 31 October 2014

Driveclub's online issues stem from game code not servers
News
Driveclub's online issues stem from game code not servers
PS Plus Edition postponed until further notice.
1

Wednesday 22 October 2014

Driveclub PS Plus Edition launch date still unknown
News
Driveclub PS Plus Edition launch date still unknown
Server situation improving.
7

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Driveclub review
Review
Driveclub review
Formal dress only.
11

Thursday 16 October 2014

Dev Chat: Clichés, Bikini Armour, Are Games Art?
Video Feature
Dev Chat: Clichés, Bikini Armour, Are Games Art?
Four devs answer on camera.

Tuesday 14 October 2014

Driving emotion in Driveclub
Video Feature
Driving emotion in Driveclub
We speak with the game's design director.
Dev Chat: What do you do?
Video Feature
Dev Chat: What do you do?
Gameful employment.

Thursday 9 October 2014

Driveclub PS+ Edition delayed due to server issues
News
Driveclub PS+ Edition delayed due to server issues
Out of the club.

Monday 6 October 2014

Driveclub – All Action trailer
Trailer
Driveclub – All Action trailer
Apt title.

Friday 12 September 2014

DriveClub Season Pass and free updates detailed
News
DriveClub Season Pass and free updates detailed
Monthly updates until June.
1

Tuesday 13 May 2014

DriveClub will feature microtransactions
News
DriveClub will feature microtransactions
Surprise, surprise.
1

Monday 12 May 2014

Sony makes DriveClub U-turn
News
Sony makes DriveClub U-turn
No longer lose access if PS+ expires.
13
DriveClub – Clubs explained
Trailer
DriveClub – Clubs explained
Buddy up.
DriveClub – Challenges explained
Trailer
DriveClub – Challenges explained
Winning ain't everything.

Thursday 8 May 2014

Wednesday 30 April 2014

DriveClub gets new trailer, screens, director, release date
News
DriveClub gets new trailer, screens, director, release date
MotorStorm RC director now at the helm.
DriveClub screenshots
Screenshots
DriveClub screenshots
Looks pretty car-centric.
DriveClub release date trailer
Trailer
DriveClub release date trailer
Evolution has a new target.
1