Box art
not available

Battlefield 1

PS4 Also on PC XO
Developer
EA Dice
Publisher
Electronic Arts
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
  • Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
8.0/ 10
“The 'great' war.”
Battlefield 1's campaign is thin as ever, but most will be on board for the multiplayer, which – while simplified compared with recent entries – remains practically peerless when it comes to delivering intense, large-scale battles.
Reviewed on PS4

Thursday 17 November 2016

Battlefield 1 on PS4 Pro has a game-changing FPS bump
News
Battlefield 1 on PS4 Pro has a game-changing FPS bump
If you're that good, that is.
12

Friday 28 October 2016

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Thursday 20 October 2016

Keep your spirits high with our Battlefield 1 playlist!
Sponsored
Keep your spirits high with our Battlefield 1 playlist!
GP and Pandora in your squad.
12

Monday 17 October 2016

Thursday 29 September 2016

Wednesday 21 September 2016

DICE confirms PC specs for Battlefield 1
News
DICE confirms PC specs for Battlefield 1
Time for some shiny new components.
20

Tuesday 30 August 2016

Access to Battlefield 1 open beta just got easier on PS4
News
Access to Battlefield 1 open beta just got easier on PS4
No PS+ subscription required.
3

Friday 26 August 2016

Of course Battlefield 1 has a season pass
News
Of course Battlefield 1 has a season pass
Sorry - "Premium Pass."
19

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Friday 12 August 2016

Friday 5 August 2016

Thursday 7 July 2016

Closed alpha leak reveals extensive Battlefield 1 details
News
Closed alpha leak reveals extensive Battlefield 1 details
Raises questions about potential "Pigeon" mode
1
Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
Screenshots
Battlefield 1 looks gorgeous in spectator mode
Go back to the first "great" war.

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Fun First: DICE's vision for Battlefield 1
Interview
Fun First: DICE's vision for Battlefield 1
A chat with senior producer Aleksander Grondal.
5

Monday 9 May 2016

Battlefield 1 preview
Preview
Battlefield 1 preview
The Great War?