Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition box art

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition

PS4 Released 19 August 2014 Also on 360 PS3 XO
Developer
Blizzard Entertainment
Publisher
Blizzard Entertainment
  • Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Mystic assets
  • Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Mystic assets
  • Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Mystic assets
  • Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Mystic assets
9.5/ 10
“Hotter than Hell.”
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Ultimate Evil Edition is a genre-defining experience on consoles. It's a must for console-owning fans of the franchise, and a highly recommended entry point for anyone interested in the action-RPG genre.
Reviewed on PS4

Wednesday 13 August 2014

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition review
Review
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition review
Idle hands are the devil's playthings.
8

Thursday 7 August 2014

Friday 20 June 2014

Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls patch 2.1 is massive
News
Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls patch 2.1 is massive
Substantial changes inside.
6

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Diablo III Reaper of Souls - Ultimate Evil Edition trailer
Trailer
Diablo III Reaper of Souls console edition trailer
PS3, PS4, X360, XOne.

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Friday 4 April 2014

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls sells 2.7m copies
News
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls sells 2.7m copies
Death stopped 1.5m times.
1

Wednesday 26 March 2014

Dealing with Death — Diablo III: Reaper of Souls' Paul Warzecha
Feature
Dealing with Death — Diablo III: Reaper of Souls' Paul Warzecha
We speak with the lead character artist.

Thursday 20 March 2014

Blizzard announces Australian servers for Diablo III
News
Blizzard announces Australian servers for Diablo III
Linked to North America.
50

Wednesday 12 March 2014

Monday 3 March 2014

Kevin Martens on Diablo III: Reaper of Souls
Video
Kevin Martens on Diablo III: Reaper of Souls
We speak with the lead designer.
9

Friday 20 December 2013

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls dated
News
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls dated
Coming in March.
11

Sunday 10 November 2013

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls hands-on
Preview
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls hands-on
Direct from BlizzCon.
22

Saturday 9 November 2013

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Feature Trailer
Trailer
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Feature Trailer
Malthael awaits.
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Adventure Mode First Look Trailer
Trailer
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Adventure Mode First Look Trailer
Waypoints unlocked, Nephalem Rifts, Bounties.

Monday 28 October 2013

Blizzard details new Mystic artisan coming in Diablo III: Reaper of Souls
News
Blizzard details new Mystic artisan coming in Diablo III: Reaper of Souls
Enchanting and Transmogrification services.
2

Friday 18 October 2013

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls coming to PS4
News
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls coming to PS4
And PC, obviously.
1

Monday 2 September 2013

Thursday 22 August 2013

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls gameplay teaser trailer
Trailer
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls gameplay teaser trailer
A glimpse at the expansion in action.