Box art
not available

BioShock

PS3 Released 17 October 2008 Also on PC 360
Developer
2k Boston
Publisher
2K Games
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Restricted 16
9.0/ 10
“BioShock still has it!”
Reviewed on PS3

Monday 17 November 2008

Review
BioShock review
It's never too late to experience Rapture.

Thursday 6 November 2008

News
BioShock PS3 trailer released
Add-on content showcased.

Tuesday 4 November 2008

News
BioShock PS3 DLC pricing confirmed
Add-on content coming Nov 20th.

Thursday 2 October 2008

News
BioShock for PS3 goes gold
2K release new screens.

Thursday 18 September 2008

Hands On
BioShock
Returning to the watery depths of Rapture.

Wednesday 10 September 2008

News
New PS3 BioShock trailer
2K's marine marvel featured.

Friday 8 August 2008

News
First BioShock for PS3 trailer released
Rapture hits a new platform.

Thursday 17 July 2008

News
E3: BioShock for PS3 screens, details
Sony's version to get DLC.

Monday 7 July 2008

News
2K partners with Digital Extremes
Will develop BioShock on PS3.

Tuesday 3 June 2008

News
BioShock coming to the iPhone
What next, Crysis on DS?