Killzone 3 box art

Killzone 3

PS3 Released 9 September 2011
Developer
Guerrilla
Publisher
Sony Computer Entertainment
Genres
Action: First-Person
Re-Release
8.5/ 10
“Great multiplayer.”
Reviewed on PS3

Friday 14 September 2012

Killzone Trilogy to include HD remaster of first game
News
Killzone Trilogy to include HD remaster of first game
Coming late October.

Wednesday 29 February 2012

Trailer
Killzone 3 Multiplayer "Experience" trailer
Standalone version on the way.

Thursday 7 April 2011

Trailer
Killzone 3 Steel Rain DLC trailer
Junkyard multiplayer.

Wednesday 16 March 2011

Video
Telefrag - Bulletstorm, Killzone 3
Latest shooters examined.
22

Thursday 24 February 2011

Trailer
Killzone 3 launch trailer
Back to the war.

Tuesday 22 February 2011

Video
Killzone 3: first 15 minutes
Cinematic & gameplay content.
17

Tuesday 15 February 2011

Review
Killzone 3 review
Guerrilla's warfare.
13

Monday 14 February 2011

News
Killzone 3, Crysis 2 appear on torrent sites
Pirates leak major releases.
34

Thursday 27 January 2011

News
Killzone 3 to get singleplayer demo
Available in 2D and 3D.
2

Wednesday 26 January 2011

Trailer
Killzone 3 killstreak trailer
Bang bang bang bang.

Monday 24 January 2011

News
Killzone 3 open beta coming soon
Four modes.
10

Monday 10 January 2011

Trailer
Killzone 3 Story trailer
Cinematic footage ahead of Feb release.