Gran Turismo 5 box art

Gran Turismo 5

PS3 Released 28 October 2011
Developer
Sony Computer Entertainment
Publisher
Sony Computer Entertainment
Genres
Driving & Racing: Arcade
Re-Release
8.0/ 10
“Yet more time required?”
Reviewed on PS3

Tuesday 22 February 2011

News
Gran Turismo 5 passes 6 million sales
Europe accounts for majority.
6

Monday 17 January 2011

News
Gran Turismo Anywhere coming soon
B-Spec on the move.
11

Tuesday 21 December 2010

News
Gran Turismo 5 gets 608MB patch
Updated to 1.0.5.
16

Thursday 16 December 2010

News
Upgrades coming for GT5 standard cars
No timeframe given.
18

Monday 13 December 2010

News
GT5 sells 5.5 million worldwide
Series now at 61.2 million.
2

Thursday 2 December 2010

News
Sarah Walker wins Gran Turismo 5 event
Sony donate to charity.

Saturday 27 November 2010

Review
Gran Turismo 5 review
Welcome back, we've missed you.
87

Friday 26 November 2010

Trailer
Gran Turismo 5 launch trailer
Start your engines.
News
GT5 MP to be updated this weekend
Online currently crippled.
15

Thursday 18 November 2010

Video
Gran Turismo 5 Academy video
It's nearly that time.

Monday 15 November 2010

News
Gran Turismo 5 launch date finalised
UPDATE: Revised to the 25th.

Wednesday 3 November 2010

News
Gran Turismo 5 goes gold
In shops soon.

Friday 29 October 2010

News
Sony unveil GT5 X1 Prototype Project
Video, screens released.

Friday 15 October 2010

News
GT5 delay due to PS3 crack?
Alleged insider blames recent jailbreak.

Thursday 14 October 2010

News
Gran Turismo 5 delayed – again
Out "before Christmas."

Tuesday 21 September 2010

Trailer
Gran Turismo 5 TGS trailer
Hurry up, November.

Friday 3 September 2010

News
Gran Turismo 5 dated
No, really.

Friday 20 August 2010

News
GT5 updates from GamesCom
Course maker, Kart racing, more.

Thursday 5 August 2010

News
GT5 to ship in three editions
Win a real Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG.

Friday 9 July 2010

Video
Gran Turismo 5 VFX trailer
Take a closer look.

Thursday 17 June 2010

First Impressions
Gran Turismo 5
We speak to creator Kazunori Yamauchi!
71

Tuesday 25 May 2010

News
GT5 delays for PS Move and 3D?
Sony: Wait for E3.

Monday 15 March 2010

Trailer
Gran Turismo 5 night racing shown
New trailer from Polyphony Digital.

Monday 25 January 2010

Trailer
New Gran Turismo 5 trailer released
Toyota's FT86 revealed.

Friday 4 December 2009

News
Sony announce GT Academy down under
Drivers wanted, no experience required.

Monday 9 November 2009

News
GT5 costs: $60 million and counting
Polyphony talks polygons.

Wednesday 30 September 2009

Tuesday 25 August 2009

News
Snippets: PS3 motion control coming first half 2010; Gran Turismo 5 for Xmas?
Plus: gamers are old, fat & sick says survey.
1