Beyond: Two Souls box art

Beyond: Two Souls

PS3 Released 9 October 2013
Developer
Quantic Dream
Publisher
Sony Computer Entertainment
Genres
Adventure
Action: First-Person
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
  • Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
6.0/ 10
“Close to greatness.”
Beyond: Two Souls is unquestionably an important release, but excellent performances by Willem Dafoe and Ellen Page belie a structurally unsound narrative and truly benign gameplay.
Reviewed on PS3

Friday 25 October 2013

Ellen Page may sue Sony over Beyond: Two Souls nudity – report
News
Ellen Page may sue Sony over Beyond: Two Souls nudity – report
Its inclusion defies actress' policy.
20

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Monday 14 October 2013

Beyond: Two Souls review
Review
Beyond: Two Souls review
Divided.
9

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Beyond: Two Souls Launch trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls Launch trailer
Out of the Cage.

Wednesday 2 October 2013

Beyond: Two Souls gets edits in both Europe and the US
News
Beyond: Two Souls gets edits in both Europe and the US
Changes "very minimal".
7

Monday 30 September 2013

Making Of Beyond: Two Souls - Capturing Performance trailer
Trailer
Making Of Beyond: Two Souls - Capturing Performance trailer
A performance's nuance.

Tuesday 24 September 2013

Beyond: Two Souls cost a mere NZ$32m to make
News
Beyond: Two Souls cost a mere NZ$32m to make
Page paid in good vibes and high fives.
4

Tuesday 17 September 2013

Beyond: Two Souls: Designing The Game trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls: Designing The Game trailer
More from behind the scenes.

Thursday 12 September 2013

Beyond: Two Souls - Performance Capture trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls - Performance Capture trailer
Behind the scenes.

Wednesday 11 September 2013

Beyond: Two Souls hands-on
Preview
Beyond: Two Souls hands-on
Unstuck in time.
5

Monday 2 September 2013

Beyond: Two Souls Beautiful Drama Behind The Scenes Trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls Drama BTS Trailer
Page and Dafoe on delivering the story.

Wednesday 28 August 2013

Beyond: Two Souls - The Soundtrack trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls - The Soundtrack trailer
Behind the scenes.

Monday 26 August 2013

There is no game over in Beyond: Two Souls
News
There is no game over in Beyond: Two Souls
Even if the protagonist dies.
5

Thursday 25 July 2013

The making of Beyond: Two Souls "The Gameplay" BTS trailer
Trailer
The making of Beyond: Two Souls "The Gameplay" BTS trailer
There will be some, apparently.

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Beyond: Two Souls origins trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls origins trailer
How it came together.

Thursday 13 June 2013

E3: Beyond: Two Souls hands-on
Preview
E3: Beyond: Two Souls hands-on
Paging cinephiles.
E3: Beyond: Two Souls gameplay trailer
Trailer
E3: Beyond: Two Souls gameplay trailer
Control.

Tuesday 11 June 2013

E3: Beyond: Two Souls trailer
Trailer
E3: Beyond: Two Souls trailer
A different side of Jodie.

Tuesday 30 April 2013

Beyond: Two Souls Tribeca gameplay trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls Tribeca gameplay trailer
35 minutes of play time.

Monday 29 April 2013

Beyond: Two Souls Tribeca trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls Tribeca trailer
As featured at the film festival.

Tuesday 26 March 2013

Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
Screenshots
Beyond: Two Souls screenshots
Taste the emotion.

Monday 4 March 2013

Beyond: Two Souls Willem Dafoe trailer
Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls Willem Dafoe trailer
Joins Ellen Page.

Tuesday 22 January 2013

Friday 20 July 2012

Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls Comic-Con 2012 Mo-Cap trailer
Ellen Page in a new role.

Friday 13 July 2012

News
Rumour: Willem Dafoe has joined cast of Beyond: Two Souls [UPDATED]
"Kind of makes me feel like riverdancing."
1

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Video
Beyond: Two Souls E3 interview and demonstration
We talk to producer Ray Khalastchi.
First Impressions
Beyond: Two Souls
From the creators of Heavy Rain.
3

Wednesday 6 June 2012

Trailer
Beyond: Two Souls E3 2012 trailer
Quantic Dream's new IP.