Dragon Age: Inquisition box art

Dragon Age: Inquisition

PS3 Released 21 November 2014 Also on PC 360 XO PS4
Developer
Bioware
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
RPG: Action
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
  • Take a peek inside the Dragon Age: Inquisition art book
8.5/ 10
“A real achievement.”
Dragon Age: Inquisition is still a brilliant if flawed gem from one of the best storytellers in the genre. The journey is long. The path is fraught with dangers and more than a few missteps, but it’s an epic adventure well worth the undertaking.
Reviewed on PC

Monday 31 August 2015

DA: Inquisition gets epilogue DLC
News
DA: Inquisition gets epilogue DLC
Also a collectibles sync, wardrobe.

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Future Dragon Age: Inquisition DLC to skip last-gen consoles
News
Future Dragon Age: Inquisition DLC to skip last-gen consoles
You can import saves to new-gen, though.

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Dragon Age: Inquisition – Jaws Of Hakkon DLC launch trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition – Jaws Of Hakkon DLC launch trailer
Jaws comes to PS platforms.
2

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Tuesday 24 March 2015

EA announces first Dragon Age: Inquisition DLC, Jaws of Hakkon
News
EA announces first Dragon Age: Inquisition DLC, Jaws of Hakkon
First trailer coming tomorrow.

Monday 23 February 2015

Dragon Age: Inquisition - Tactical View Tips trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition - Tactical View Tips trailer
Click and pointers.

Friday 21 November 2014

Wednesday 19 November 2014

"Obscene" Dragon Age: Inquisition pulled in India
News
"Obscene" Dragon Age: Inquisition pulled in India
Questions arise over sexual content.
7

Friday 14 November 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition – The Breach trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition – The Breach trailer
Into the darkness.

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition review
Review
Dragon Age: Inquisition review
A return to form.
486

Monday 10 November 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition – The Iron Bull trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition – The Iron Bull trailer
Looks like a friendly chap.

Thursday 6 November 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition – Choice & Consequence trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition – Choice & Consequence trailer
Cause and effect.

Thursday 30 October 2014

Wednesday 22 October 2014

Monday 20 October 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition - Walking Tall with Miranda Raison trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition - Walking Tall with Miranda Raison trailer
BTS with Cassandra's voice actor.

Thursday 16 October 2014

Dragon Age producer: 30 frames a second is suitable for some games
News
Dragon Age producer: 30 fps is suitable for some games
What players want also important.
3

Wednesday 15 October 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition – The Hero Of Thedas trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition – The Hero Of Thedas trailer
Lead them or fall.

Monday 13 October 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition console resolutions, PC specs detailed
News
Dragon Age: Inquisition console resolutions, PC specs detailed
A trailers and gameplay too.

Tuesday 7 October 2014

Crafting and customisation in Dragon Age: Inquisition
Interview
Crafting and customisation in Dragon Age: Inquisition
We sit down with the producer.
1

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition character creation trailer
Trailer
Dragon Age: Inquisition character creation trailer
Bring the moustache back.

Wednesday 27 August 2014

Thursday 21 August 2014

Dragon Age: Inquisition hands-on
Preview
Dragon Age: Inquisition hands-on
Fantasy fulfillment.
61