Box art
not available

Batman: Arkham Origins

PS3 Also on PC 360 WiiU
Developer
Warner Bros. Games Montreal
Publisher
Warner Bros Interactive
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
  • Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
7.5/ 10
“Same Bat Time, Same Bat Channel.”
In its desire to to be stewards worthy of the prestigious Arkham series, Warner Bros Montreal has played it too close. Arkham Origins is well executed and sure to keep fans satisfied, but it doesn't dare to bring enough new ideas to warrant higher praise.
Reviewed on 360

Wednesday 23 April 2014

Batman: Arkham Origins - Cold, Cold Heart DLC launch trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins - Cold, Cold Heart DLC launch trailer
Cool party. Allow me to break the ice.
3

Thursday 27 February 2014

Batman: Arkham Origins Cold, Cold Heart DLC Teaser Trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins Cold, Cold Heart DLC Teaser Trailer
Ice to meet you.

Wednesday 26 February 2014

Batman: Arkham Origins latest DLC stars Mr Freeze
News
Batman: Arkham Origins latest DLC stars Mr Freeze
Inclusion of terrible puns unconfirmed.

Tuesday 11 February 2014

Warner Bros has "no plans" to fix Arkham Origins
News
Warner Bros has "no plans" to fix Arkham Origins
Working on story DLC instead.
21

Friday 31 January 2014

Batman: Arkham Origins story DLC skips Wii U
News
Batman: Arkham Origins story DLC skips Wii U
DLC demand not high enough on Nintendo's console.
3

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins Initiation Trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins Initiation Trailer
Before Wayne donned the cowl.

Friday 15 November 2013

Batman: Arkham Collection Edition gathers all three Arkham games
News
Batman: Arkham Collection Edition gathers all three Arkham games
Still no word on Bat Dance DLC.
2

Monday 4 November 2013

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins review
Review
Batman: Arkham Origins review
Once more unto the Bat.
27

Friday 25 October 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins Launch Trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins Launch Trailer
Prequel out today.

Tuesday 22 October 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins Gameplay Walkthrough trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins Walkthrough trailer
Bat Cave and GCPD.

Monday 21 October 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins delayed on Wii U
News
Batman: Arkham Origins delayed on Wii U
Also, Blackgate delayed on 3DS.
9

Tuesday 1 October 2013

Thursday 26 September 2013

Thursday 22 August 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins Nowhere To Run trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins Nowhere To Run trailer
Introducing Firefly.
1

Friday 2 August 2013

Friday 19 July 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins - Copperhead character trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins - Copperhead character trailer
One of eight assassins.

Friday 14 June 2013

E3: Batman: Arkham Origins preview
Preview
E3: Batman: Arkham Origins preview
Bat in black, or on the Wayne?
8

Tuesday 11 June 2013

E3: Batman: Arkham Origins gameplay trailer
Trailer
E3: Batman: Arkham Origins gameplay trailer
The Bat's early career.
1

Thursday 23 May 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins official trailer
Trailer
Batman: Arkham Origins official trailer
Prequel coming this year.
1

Tuesday 21 May 2013

News
Arkham Origins has its Batman and Joker
Conroy attached in unknown capacity.

Monday 29 April 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
Screenshots
Batman: Arkham Origins screenshots
Bat backstory.

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Friday 19 April 2013

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Batman: Arkham Origins story and gameplay details emerge
News
Batman: Arkham Origins story and gameplay details emerge
An open world Christmas Eve caper.