Having released eight titles already - the latest being Pop Hits, it’s hard to say if the ninth release, SingStar 90s, offers much more than has already been seen. Having been through the game before its release, it’s pretty much the same as its past titles with the obvious difference being the new songs. So with that said it’s hard to point out anything that stands out significantly in SingStar 90s.

Don’t get us wrong, the concept is still great and offers some entertaining moments when you relive memories of the 1990s. Belt away some great tunes such as MC Hammer's “U Can’t Touch This” or, seeing as the Spice Girls are making a comeback, you could always practice “Wannabe”, but only if you really really want... sorry.

Anyway check out the track list. Although nothing much has else changed, it’s still worthwhile to play for existing SingStar fans and especially 90s music lovers.

1. Never Ever - All Saints
2. Barbie Girl - Aqua
3. Love Shack - B-52's
4. One Week - Barenaked Ladies
5. Achy Breaky Heart - Billy Ray Cyrus
6. Horses - Daryl Braithwaite
7. Unbelievable - EMF
8. Here Comes the Hot Stepper - Ini Kamoze
9. Stay - Lisa Loeb
10. You Can't Touch This - MC Hammer
11. Bitch - Meredith Brooks
12. Movin' On Up - M People
13. Torn - Natalie Imbruglia
14. Step By Step - New Kids On The Block
15. Where The Wild Roses Grow - Nick Cave & Kylie Minogue
16. Unskinny Bop - Poison
17. Creep - Radiohead
18. Everyone Hurts - R.E.M.
19. Only To Be With You - Roachford
20. I Want You - Savage Garden
21. Kiss From A Rose - Seal
22. Baby Got Back - Sir Mix-a-lot
23. Wannabe - Spice Girls
24. Two Princes - Spin Doctors
25. Pump Up The Jam - Technotronic feat. Felly
26. Lovefool - Cardigans
27. Zombie - The Cranberries
28. Friday I'm In Love - The Cure
29. I Touch Myself - Divinyls
30. Love Is All Around - Wet Wet Wet