Box art
not available

Left 4 Dead

PC Released 21 November 2008 Also on 360
Developer
Turtle Rock Studios
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Action
Classification
Restricted 18

Monday 23 August 2010

News
New L4D1 and 2 DLC announced
"The Sacrifice."

Thursday 24 September 2009

News
Left 4 Dead Crash Course dated
DLC due next week.

Wednesday 5 August 2009

News
Left 4 Dead DLC revealed
Xbox, PC to get Crash Course.
49

Friday 17 July 2009

News
Left 4 Dead Update Released
Lobby system integrated.

Tuesday 30 June 2009

News
Left 4 Dead patched
PC version tweaked.

Friday 26 June 2009

News
Left 4 Dead patched
PC version gets tweaked.

Tuesday 9 June 2009

News
Left 4 Dead fans outraged at sequel
Steam community rallies.
120

Monday 9 February 2009

News
Valve announces Left 4 Dead content
Zombie favourite about to get better.

Friday 16 January 2009

News
Left 4 Dead gets patched
The PC version, that is.

Wednesday 12 November 2008

News
Left 4 Dead demo available
Steam, XBL to host.

Tuesday 15 July 2008

News
E3: Left 4 Dead screenshots released
Valve's apocalyptic shooter shown.