Mass Effect 2 box art

Mass Effect 2

PC Released 29 January 2010 Also on PS3 360
Developer
Bioware
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
RPG
9.5/ 10
“Better on PC.”
Reviewed on PC

Wednesday 30 March 2011

Trailer
Mass Effect: Arrival launch trailer
DLC hits today.

Monday 21 March 2011

News
Final Mass Effect 2 mission dated
Arrival DLC due end of March.
25

Tuesday 24 August 2010

News
Next ME2 DLC dated
Lair of the Shadow Broker.

Friday 23 July 2010

News
More Mass Effect DLC announced
Lair of the Shadow Broker.

Friday 18 June 2010

Trailer
Mass Effect 2 Overlord trailer
Destroy, or let havoc reign.

Tuesday 15 June 2010

Trailer
Mass Effect 2 "story so far" trailer
A refresher from EA at E3.

Tuesday 1 June 2010

News
BioWare considering MP for ME?
Job listing suggests as much.

Tuesday 25 May 2010

News
Mass Effect movie moves ahead
Avatar paves the way.

Friday 21 May 2010

News
Mass Effect 2 DLC to bridge to ME3
"Constant stream" of DLC.

Thursday 25 February 2010

Video
Videogame Planet - Episode I: The Motionless Picture
C&C4, Mass Effect 2, Bad Company 2...
34

Tuesday 23 February 2010

News
Mass Effect 2 patched
v1.01 brings single core improvements.

Wednesday 10 February 2010

Review
Mass Effect 2 review
Can PC gamers still feel the BioWare love?

Monday 8 February 2010

News
BioWare: ME2 SDTV text can’t be fixed
Do you read me, Shepard?

Wednesday 27 January 2010

Trailer
Mass Effect 2 Zaeed cinematic trailer
BioWare prepare for release.

Friday 22 January 2010

Trailer
Mass Effect 2 launch trailer
One week to go.

Thursday 21 January 2010

Trailer
New Mass Effect 2 dev diary available
Learn more about Shepard.

Monday 18 January 2010

News
Mass Effect 2 to have release day DLC
Free of charge.

Thursday 7 January 2010

Trailer
Mass Effect 2 Vanguard trailer
Counting down the days.

Friday 11 December 2009

News
Mass Effect 2’s celebrity voice roster
Martin Sheen, Seth Green and more.

Tuesday 8 December 2009

Trailer
Mass Effect 2 Engineer trailer
More from BioWare.

Monday 19 October 2009

News
Mass Effect 2 dated
Shepard returns in 2010.

Friday 9 October 2009

Interview
We speak with BioWare's Greg Zeschuk
Dragon Age, Mass Effect 2, and why they don't compromise.
2

Tuesday 6 October 2009

Trailer
Mass Effect 2 Subject Zero trailer
This one has attitude.

Tuesday 2 June 2009

News
New Mass Effect 2 screenshots
New pics of RPG-shooter sequel.
20