Box art
not available

No Man's Sky

PC Also on PS4
Developer
Hello Games
6.0/ 10
“The big empty.”
No Man's Sky was never going to live up to the hype, but sadly even those with tempered expectations are likely to be somewhat disappointed. It is by no means a terrible game, it just feels unfinished and empty.
Reviewed on PS4

Friday 9 August

The No Man's Sky Beyond update is arriving soon
News
The No Man's Sky Beyond update is arriving soon
Reinstall in time for August 14
3

Thursday 22 November 2018

No Man's Sky's Vision Update is here
News
No Man's Sky's Vision Update is here
The universe just got a bit more interesting.
8

Thursday 1 December 2016

No Man's Sky cleared by Advertising Standards Authority
News
No Man's Sky cleared by Advertising Standards Authority
"Did not breach the Code."

Monday 28 November 2016

Hello Games breaks silence, releases No Man's Sky patch
News
Hello Games breaks silence, releases No Man's Sky patch
Base building! Freighters! Patch notes!
12

Monday 31 October 2016

No Man's Sky "mistake" tweet blamed on hack
News
No Man's Sky "mistake" tweet blamed on hack
No Man's Password Protection.
8

Thursday 29 September 2016

British advertising authority investigating No Man's Sky
News
British advertising authority investigating No Man's Sky
Screenshots and videos under question.
4

Monday 19 September 2016

No Man's Sky PR strategy not great, admits Sony
News
No Man's Sky PR strategy not great, admits Sony
Promises, promises.
11

Tuesday 30 August 2016

Steam cracks down on refunds for No Man's Sky
News
Steam cracks down on refunds for No Man's Sky
"No special exemptions."
21

Friday 26 August 2016

Thursday 25 August 2016

No Man’s Sky review
Review
No Man’s Sky full scored review
Out beyond the hype.
68

Thursday 18 August 2016

No Man's Sky review diary
Review
No Man's Sky review diary
Everybody walk the derpasaur.
31

Monday 15 August 2016

No Man's Sky has launch woes on PC
News
No Man's Sky has launch woes on PC
But a patch is coming.

Wednesday 10 August 2016

No Man's Sky won't let two players see each other
News
No Man's Sky won't let two players see each other
Despite being in the same place.
47
No Man’s Sky launch trailer
Trailer
No Man’s Sky launch trailer

Tuesday 9 August 2016

Watch us claim stars for New Zealand in No Man's Sky from 1745 tonight!
News
Watch us claim stars for New Zealand in No Man's Sky from 1745 tonight!
Time to plant a flag in the universe.
8

Monday 8 August 2016

Tuesday 2 August 2016

Monday 1 August 2016

Man spends $1300 to be the first to own No Man's Sky
News
Man spends $1300 to be the first to own No Man's Sky
Stopped posting videos because he felt bad.
8

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Monday 25 July 2016

No Man’s Sky – Trade trailer
Trailer
No Man’s Sky – Trade trailer

Thursday 21 July 2016

No Man’s Sky – Fight trailer
Trailer
No Man’s Sky – Fight trailer

Friday 15 July 2016

No Man's Sky  – Explore trailer
Trailer
No Man's Sky – Explore trailer

Wednesday 29 June 2016

No Man's Sky's composers take soundtrack on tour
News
No Man's Sky's composers take soundtrack on tour
Can you wave a lighter in outer space?
1

Monday 30 May 2016

Thursday 26 May 2016

No Man's Sky reportedly delayed, a month from release
News
No Man's Sky reportedly delayed, a month from release
Galactic centre gets further away.

Thursday 28 April 2016

Friday 4 March 2016

No Man's Sky release confirmed for June 21st
News
No Man's Sky release confirmed for June 21st
It's actually a real thing.
5