Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare box art

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

PC Released 4 November 2014 Also on XO PS4 360 PS3
Developer
Sledgehammer Games
Publisher
Activision
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Restricted 16
8.5/ 10
“Masterful.”
Advanced Warfare is COD par excellence, a premiere example of the game that's almost a genre unto itself. Its singleplayer is better than most in the franchise, and the multiplayer is probably the best yet.
Reviewed on PS4

Thursday 6 August 2015

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Reckoning DLC gameplay trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Reckoning DLC gameplay trailer
Fourth DLC pack hits next month.

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Exo Zombies Carrier trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Exo Zombies Carrier trailer
Uncover the secrets of the Atlas vessel.

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Monday 25 May 2015

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – New Multiplayer Sets trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – New Multiplayer Sets trailer
New weapons and character gear.

Monday 20 April 2015

COD: AW's next DLC brings Exo Grapple to multiplayer
News
COD: AW's next DLC brings Exo Grapple to multiplayer
And more maps, weapons, Exo Zombies.

Monday 30 March 2015

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Exo Zombies Infection trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Exo Zombies Infection trailer
A fight for survival.

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Ascendance gameplay trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Ascendance gameplay trailer
A look at the second DLC.

Thursday 19 March 2015

Thursday 5 March 2015

Call of Duty – European Championship Recap trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty – European Championship Recap trailer
Tourney highs and lows.

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Havoc - Randall Higgins: KillCameraman trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Havoc - Randall Higgins: KillCameraman trailer
The guy on the other side of the camera.

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Friday 9 January 2015

Call of Duty Championship trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty Championship trailer
Register now.
2

Monday 22 December 2014

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Zombies DLC trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Zombies DLC trailer
More Hollywood stars in COD.

Friday 12 December 2014

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Havoc DLC early weapon access trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Havoc DLC early weapon access trailer
A new toy for Xbox Season Pass holders.

Thursday 27 November 2014

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Exo Zombies trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Exo Zombies trailer
Coming 2015.

Monday 10 November 2014

Advanced Warfare dedicated servers questioned following connection problem reports
News
Does COD: Advanced Warfare use dedicated servers?
All dedicated, reiterates Sledgehammer.
7

Friday 7 November 2014

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare review
Review
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare review
War never changes. Or does it?
21

Tuesday 4 November 2014

COD: Advanced Warfare Zombie mode is DLC
News
COD: Advanced Warfare Zombie mode is DLC
Exo survival 'takes its place' on disc.
6
COD: Advanced Warfare preloads give some users trouble
News
COD: Advanced Warfare preloads give some users trouble
Companies advise reinstalling.

Friday 31 October 2014

COD: Advanced Warfare Zombies mode confirmed
News
COD: Advanced Warfare Zombies mode confirmed
Fast-running, high-jumping undead.
3

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Season Pass trailer
Trailer
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Season Pass trailer
Four packs, weapons, bonus map.

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Advanced Warfare leak "a real bummer" – Sledgehammer
News
Advanced Warfare leak "a real bummer" – Sledgehammer
Many multiplayer details revealed.
5

Thursday 23 October 2014