Box art
not available

Mad Max

PC Released 2 September 2015 Also on XO PS4
Developer
Avalanche Studios
Publisher
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
  • Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
6.0/ 10
“Mediocre.”
Mad Max has the basics right and looks great, but beyond the first few hours it's a monotonous grind.
Reviewed on PS4

Monday 7 September 2015

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Mad Max launch trailer
Trailer
Mad Max launch trailer

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Mad Max PC system requirements released
News
Mad Max PC system requirements released
What a rig! What a lovely rig!
1

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Mad Max – Stronghold trailer
Trailer
Mad Max – Stronghold trailer
What a lovely day.
1

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Hands-on with open world car brawler Mad Max
Preview
Hands-on with open world car brawler Mad Max
Diesel and dust.
65
Mad Max – Savage Road cinematic story trailer
Trailer
Mad Max – Savage Road cinematic story trailer
Fast and furious.

Friday 24 April 2015

Mad Max – Gameplay Overview trailer
Trailer
Mad Max – Gameplay Overview trailer
Lookin' good.
3

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
Screenshots
Avalanche releases stunning Mad Max screens, concept art
Views from apocalyptia.
2

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Mad Max has a release date, last-gen dropped
News
Mad Max has a release date, last-gen dropped
Don't get mad, get even.
13

Monday 28 April 2014

Mad Max - Magnum Opus trailer
Trailer
Mad Max - Magnum Opus trailer
I'm in love with my car.

Friday 11 October 2013

Mad Max preview
Preview
Mad Max preview
Ripper.
1

Friday 16 August 2013

Mad Max Motion Comic Part 1 trailer
Trailer
Mad Max Motion Comic Part 1 trailer
Meet Chumbucket.

Friday 26 July 2013

Mel Gibson's brother records Mad Max audition tape
News
Mel Gibson's brother records Mad Max audition tape
It's me, Mal Gibson!

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Mad Max Soul of a Man trailer
Trailer
Mad Max Soul of a Man trailer
In-engine footage.

Wednesday 3 July 2013

Mad Max will have an Aussie accent after all
News
Mad Max will have an Aussie accent after all
"Good day, mates!"
4

Friday 21 June 2013

Tuesday 11 June 2013

E3: Mad Max announcement trailer
Trailer
E3: Mad Max announcement trailer
It's the duck's guts.