Need For Speed: The Run box art

Need For Speed: The Run

PC Released 18 November 2011 Also on Wii 3DS 360 PS3
Developer
EA Black Box
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Driving & Racing

Tuesday 8 November 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run Michael Bay trailer
Explosive.

Thursday 3 November 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run multiplayer trailer
Race for your unlocks.

Thursday 27 October 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run "The Black Keys Lonely Boy" trailer
It's got a beat, and you can drive to it.

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Friday 21 October 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run "Challenge Series" trailer
A new way to play.
1

Thursday 13 October 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run European car trailer
Power and precision.

Friday 7 October 2011

Trailer
Need For Speed: The Run "On The Edge" trailer
Colorado at 10,000 feet.

Wednesday 5 October 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run demo trailer
Playable demo due in two weeks.

Thursday 29 September 2011

Hands On
Need for Speed: The Run
The hills are alive.
17

Thursday 22 September 2011

Trailer
Need For Speed: The Run story trailer
A Porsche teaser.

Friday 9 September 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run Porsche 911 Carrera S trailer
Limited Edition teaser.

Monday 5 September 2011

Trailer
Need for Speed: The Run "Experiencing The Sound" trailer
Creating a soundscape.

Thursday 18 August 2011

Video
Need For Speed: The Run "UK Spokesmodel Search" video
Girls in fast cars at Brands Hatch.

Thursday 4 August 2011

Trailer
NFS: The Run "Anatomy of a Scene" trailer
How to craft a game.
2

Wednesday 3 August 2011

Trailer
Need For Speed: The Run Limited Edition trailer
New cars and challenges.

Thursday 28 July 2011

Tuesday 19 July 2011

Video
NFS: The Run Insider Series #2
Vehicle selection outlined.

Tuesday 12 July 2011

Video Diary
NFS: The Run Insider Series #1
Art Director talks terrain, environments.

Tuesday 7 June 2011

Video Interview
Jason DeLang on Need for Speed: The Run
Associate Producer drives a Chevy Silverado.
Hands On
Need for Speed: The Run
High stakes.