Congratulations to Matt Tornquist, Jan Holland, Phil De Bruin, Lydia Persson and Michael Gray who have each won a SPEED RACER prize package!

Each package consists of a SPEED RACER T-shirt, Mattel Battle Deluxe vehicle toy and an in-season double pass to see the SPEED RACER movie which launched today at cinemas nationwide.

Our thanks to Roadshow Entertainment for the prizes - be sure to check out SPEED RACER on the big screen, and stay tuned for our interview with New Zealand based Sidhe Interactive coming soon!