Fans will now be able to shred to hits from No Doubt’s renowned album Tragic Kingdom with the release of a new downloadable track pack for Activision's Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock.

This epic set of master recordings is plucked straight from No Doubt’s diamond selling album and includes such beloved chart toppers as “Don’t Speak,” “Excuse Me Mr.,” and “Sunday Morning.” The track pack is currently offered on Xbox 360 and will be available later today on PlayStation Store for the PS3.

Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock offers the ultimate rock experience with new wireless guitars, freshly added content and features including a multiplayer action-inspired battle mode, grueling boss battles, a host of exclusive unlockable content and visually stunning rock venues. Expanded online multiplayer modes allow axe-shredders worldwide to compete head-to-head for true rock status as they riff through a star-studded soundtrack including master tracks by legendary artists such as Aerosmith, Guns 'N' Roses, The Rolling Stones, Beastie Boys, Rage Against the Machine and Pearl Jam, as well as original songs by guitar icons Slash and Tom Morello.