Box art
not available

Guitar Hero Live

Mobi Released 20 October 2015 Also on 360 XO PS3 PS4 WiiU
Developer
FreeStyleGames
Publisher
Activision
7.0/ 10
“Experimental rock.”
Guitar Hero Live takes some chances and is a better game for it. The campaign and local multiplayer offerings are pretty weak, but GHTV's rotating channels are addictive. It's a shame the game's extra songs aren't available as DLC.
Reviewed on PS4

Friday 4 December 2015

Wednesday 25 November 2015

Guitar Hero Live's free rotation gets 28 new tracks this week
News
Guitar Hero Live's free rotation gets 28 new tracks this week
For a total of about 269 all up.

Wednesday 21 October 2015

Guitar Hero Live review
Review
Guitar Hero Live is a rhythm game for the Spotify generation
New guitar, new perspective.
3

Thursday 15 October 2015

Tuesday 13 October 2015

Guitar Hero Live interview
Interview
Rock Resurrection: Designer James Norris on Guitar Hero Live
Roll over DJ Hero.

Tuesday 6 October 2015

Thursday 25 June 2015

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Wednesday 13 May 2015

Here are the first 24 tracks from Guitar Hero Live
News
Here are the first 24 tracks from Guitar Hero Live
Old and new guitar bands. And Skrillex.
14

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Guitar Hero Live announce trailer
Trailer
Guitar Hero Live announce trailer
Through the eyes of a rock star.
6
Guitar Hero Live confirmed, has new controller and look
News
Guitar Hero Live confirmed, has new controller and look
Not backwards compatible.
6