Box art
not available

Dark Souls III

XO Released 24 March 2016 Also on PC PS4
Developer
From Software
Publisher
Bandai Namco Games
7.0/ 10
“Heresy.”
Dark Souls III nails much of what made the first two in the series so special, but its world and enemies are unusually drab.
Reviewed on PC

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Thursday 22 September 2016

Dark Souls 3's DLC will bring the series to a close
News
Dark Souls 3's DLC will bring the series to a close
The franchise chugs its final Estus flask.
6

Monday 2 May 2016

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Tuesday 5 April 2016

Monday 4 April 2016

Dark Souls III review
Review
Dark Souls III doesn't match its mighty forebearers
A crack in the armour.
297
Dark Souls III speedrun record is already under two hours
News
Dark Souls III speedrun record is already under two hours
Launches next week.

Thursday 31 March 2016

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Thursday 24 March 2016

Wednesday 9 March 2016

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Dark Souls III hands-on preview
Preview
Dark Souls III has learned from Bloodborne, and will still kill you
Dodge-rollin' with my homies.
6

Wednesday 17 February 2016

Tuesday 9 February 2016

Dark Souls III – cinematic intro trailer
Trailer
Dark Souls III – cinematic intro trailer
Meet the Lords of Cinder.
1

Monday 7 December 2015

Monday 23 November 2015

Dark Souls III to bring "big closure on the series"
News
Dark Souls III to bring "big closure on the series"
Series permadeath.

Tuesday 10 November 2015

Friday 23 October 2015

Friday 18 September 2015

Darks Soul 3 gets beta, launch dates
News
Darks Soul 3 gets beta, launch dates
Get ready to die... again.

Monday 14 September 2015

Dark Souls III releases March 24...in Japan
News
Dark Souls III releases March 24...in Japan
Prepare to die then, maybe.

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Miyazaki: "Dark Souls is my life's work"
News
Miyazaki: "Dark Souls is my life's work"
New game a "turning point" in the franchise.

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Dark Souls III – gameplay reveal trailer
Trailer
Dark Souls III – gameplay reveal trailer
Prepare to die, again, again.

Friday 26 June 2015

Dark Souls III presents a familiar vision of the apocalypse
Preview
Dark Souls III presents a familiar vision of the apocalypse
Something tells us no-one will mind.
104

Tuesday 16 June 2015