Box art
not available

FIFA 12

360 Released 30 September 2011 Also on 3DS Wii PS2 PC PSP PS3
Developer
EA Sports
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Sports: Soccer
Classification
General Audience

Tuesday 24 April 2012

Trailer
UEFA Euro 2012 Expedition trailer
Europe marches toward Poland.

Wednesday 14 September 2011

News
FIFA 12 demo released
Six teams featured.

Tuesday 13 September 2011

Trailer
FIFA 12 "Gameplay Sizzle" trailer
It takes a montage.

Wednesday 17 August 2011

Trailer
FIFA 12 GamesCom trailer
And demo date announced.

Monday 8 August 2011

Trailer
FIFA 12 Kaka trailer
A Q&A session.
4

Friday 8 July 2011

Trailer
FIFA 12 Pro Player Intelligence Vision trailer
Producer Santiago Jaramillo explains.

Tuesday 28 June 2011

Hands On
FIFA 12
Advantage rule.
4

Monday 27 June 2011

Video Diary
FIFA 12: EA talk AI tech
Passing rules improved.
1

Saturday 4 June 2011

Trailer
FIFA 12 E3 2011 trailer
Competitive dribbling.
2

Monday 30 May 2011

Trailer
FIFA 12 Player Impact trailer
A closer look at the engine.