Box art
not available

Saints Row: The Third

360 Released 17 November 2011 Also on PC PS3
Developer
Volition
Publisher
THQ
Genre
Action: Third-Person
Classification
Restricted 18
8.5/ 10
“Bonkers.”
Reviewed on 360

Tuesday 29 January 2013


"Lose the gimps and dildos and purple suits” – Bleszinski on Saints Row
News
"Lose the gimps and dildos and purple suits” – Bleszinski on Saints Row
Adult content "doesn’t help industry perceptions".
58

Thursday 26 July 2012


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third: Horror Pack DLC trailer
Thriller?

Thursday 5 July 2012


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Genki Girl" DLC trailer
Drive in style.

Thursday 21 June 2012


News
Saints Row expansion assimilated into Saints Row 4
Exit the Dominatrix.
2

Wednesday 23 May 2012


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third Penthouse DLC trailer
Pets to do your bidding.

Thursday 3 May 2012


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third Steelport Gangs DLC trailer
Available now.

Thursday 19 April 2012


Tuesday 20 March 2012


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "The Trouble With Clones" trailer
New DLC showcased.

Thursday 19 January 2012


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Genkibowl VII" trailer
It's murder time.
1

Thursday 12 January 2012


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third Genkibowl VII teaser trailer
DLC due Jan 17th.

Thursday 1 December 2011


Saints Row's Inspirational Erotic Device kills 2m
News
Saints Row's Inspirational Erotic Device kills 2m
A headline to be proud of.
1

Thursday 17 November 2011


Saints Row: The Third on sale today
News
Saints Row: The Third on sale today
Release brought forward as outlets break embargo.
2
Review
Saints Row: The Third review
Back to bedlam.
9
Saints Row: The Third launch trailer
Trailer
Saints Row: The Third launch trailer
Purple pain.

Friday 11 November 2011


News
Japanese censors object to Saints Row weapon
Censorship election.
13

Thursday 27 October 2011


Saints Row: The Third "Initiation Station" trailer
Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Initiation Station" trailer
Get your character ready.

Friday 21 October 2011


Hands On
Saints Row: The Third
The Saints are coming.
8
Saints Row: The Third "Cherished Memory" trailer
Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Cherished Memory" trailer
Baseball, Saints Row style.

Tuesday 18 October 2011


Saints Row: The Third "Shock and Awesome" trailer
Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Shock and Awesome" trailer
Dealing to thugs the Steelport way.

Friday 14 October 2011


Saints Row: The Third "Cherished Memory 2: Professor Genki" trailer
Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Cherished Memory 2: Professor Genki" trailer
Steelport's favourite game show.

Friday 7 October 2011


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Exploding Bullets" trailer
Teaser footage from THQ.
1

Friday 30 September 2011


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "The Wide World of Genki" trailer
Steelport's most popular survival game show.

Friday 19 August 2011


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third GamesCom trailer
First look at Killbane and his gang.

Monday 15 August 2011


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third "Freefalling" mission trailer
Welcome to Steelport.
2

Tuesday 26 July 2011


Feature
Hulk Hogan talks Saints Row: The Third
We speak with a legend at Comic Con.
11

Monday 25 July 2011


Trailer
Saints Row: The Syndication trailer
Criminal empire featured.
1

Thursday 21 July 2011


Video
Saints Row: The Third BTS video
It's all about the power.

Tuesday 12 July 2011


Trailer
Saints Row: The Third Professor Genki trailer
Pre-order bonus items revealed.
1

Thursday 2 June 2011


Preview
Saints Row: The Third
Won't someone think of the children!?
41

Friday 1 April 2011