Box art
not available

All Blacks Rugby Challenge

360 Released 26 August 2011 Also on PC PS3 Vita
Developer
Sidhe Interactive
Publisher
Home Entertainment Suppliers
Genre
Sports: Rugby & League
Classification
General Audience
7.0/ 10
“All backs?”
Reviewed on 360

Wednesday 30 May 2012

News
Rugby Challenge gets Vita release
Coin rugby finally has a legit competitor.

Wednesday 31 August 2011

Review
All Blacks Rugby Challenge review
Whistle-blowing.
23

Friday 26 August 2011

Video Feature
Game Development in NZ - part 2: Sidhe
We talk to the makers of Rugby Challenge.
6

Wednesday 24 August 2011

Trailer
The making of Rugby Challenge - Jonah Lomu trailer
Tongan sidestep.

Monday 8 August 2011

Hands On
Rugby Challenge
Pre-match build up.
6

Wednesday 27 July 2011

Trailer
Rugby Challenge gameplay trailer
Engage.
9

Tuesday 19 July 2011

Trailer
Rugby Challenge trailer
First gameplay shown.
1

Monday 18 July 2011

News
Sidhe announces new licenses for Rugby Challenge
European leagues confirmed.

Wednesday 22 June 2011

Video
Rugby Challenge Player Creator
Sidhe's customisation in detail.
8

Wednesday 18 May 2011

Video
Rugby Challenge - "Training Day" making-of video
A look behind the scenes.
1386

Wednesday 11 May 2011

Trailer
Rugby Challenge Commentary trailer
Marshall & Nisbett step up.