Grand Theft Auto IV box art

Grand Theft Auto IV

360 Released 13 November 2009 (Re-Release) Also on 360 PS3 PC
Developer
Rockstar
Publisher
Take 2
Genres
Re-Release
Action: Third-Person
Classification
Restricted 18
10/ 10
“Phenomenal!”
Reviewed on 360

Monday 26 August 2013

GTA IV blamed in child's shooting of elderly caregiver
News
GTA IV blamed in child's shooting of elderly caregiver
Game still running in PS3.
33

Tuesday 30 July 2013

Modders add character switching to GTA IV
News
Modders add character switching to GTA IV
Who needs GTA V?
2

Friday 30 October 2009

News
Rockstar announce free gaming weekend
Episodes launch imminent.

Wednesday 2 September 2009

Trailer
GTA: Episodes from Liberty City debut trailer
“You’ll Always Be The King of This Town”
21

Thursday 23 July 2009

News
Episodes From Liberty City dated
Standalone title due late October.
2

Wednesday 18 February 2009

News
Rockstar release GTA IV DLC
Lost and Damned now available

Friday 13 February 2009

News
New Lost and Damned trailer released
Found and saved.

Wednesday 11 February 2009

News
Xbox opens up for GTA event
Rockstar put on a week of events.

Wednesday 4 February 2009

News
Lost And Damned trailer available
DLC video features Johnny.

Friday 16 January 2009

News
Rumour: New GTA by end of 09?
Your guess is as good as ours.

Friday 21 November 2008

News
Rockstar reveal GTA IV DLC
The Lost and Damned due next year.

Friday 5 September 2008

News
Rumour: GTA IV DLC arriving in November
New content back on track?

Monday 21 July 2008

News
GTA IV classification appealed
NZ group set to push moral agenda.

Tuesday 24 June 2008

News
Grand Theft Auto IV updates released
Fixes various multiplayer bugs.

Friday 9 May 2008

Special Review
GTA IV - Multiplayer
We go online in Liberty City.

Tuesday 29 April 2008

Review
Grand Theft Auto IV review
We get our hands on it, finally!

Thursday 17 April 2008

News
GTA IV: Chief Censor talks to Gameplanet
We get the inside information.

Tuesday 15 April 2008

News
NZ to get censored Grand Theft Auto IV
Thanks a lot, Australia.

Saturday 12 April 2008

News
Grand Theft Auto IV PlayboyX trailer
What are you talking about?

Friday 28 March 2008

News
New trailer for Grand Theft Auto IV
Everyone's a rat, apparently.

Friday 29 February 2008

News
New hands-on GTA IV preview posted
IGN report on new missions.

Monday 25 February 2008

News
EA's CEO interviewed on Take-Two proposal
GameSpot talks to John Riccitiello.
News
EA offers $2 billion to buy Take-Two
Offer refused, EA goes public.

Friday 22 February 2008

Special Report
Close up: Grand Theft Auto IV
We meet with Rockstar!