The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim box art

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

360 Released 11 November 2011 Also on PC PS3
Developer
Bethesda
Publisher
Bethesda
Genres
RPG: Real Time
Re-Release
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dragonborn DLC screenshots
9.5/ 10
“Absolutely stunning.”
Reviewed on 360

Friday 10 January

New-gen Skyrim listed in error – Bethesda
News
New-gen Skyrim listed in error – Bethesda
Why not bundle it with all DLC?
4

Friday 26 April 2013

Skyrim Legendary Edition announced
News
Skyrim Legendary Edition announced
All DLC included.
1

Wednesday 17 April 2013

No more DLC planned for The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim
News
No more DLC planned for The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim
Dev team moving on to next big project.
8

Tuesday 4 December 2012

Dragonborn DLC coming to PC and PS3, contents leaked
News
Dragonborn DLC coming to PC and PS3, contents leaked
Out on Xbox 360 tomorrow.

Friday 9 November 2012

Bethesda "close" on PS3, PC Skyrim DLC
News
Bethesda "close" on PS3, PC Skyrim DLC
Exact content unknown.
3

Tuesday 6 November 2012

Skyrim's next DLC is "Dragonborn"
News
Skyrim's next DLC is "Dragonborn"
Coming December.
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim: Dragonborn trailer
Trailer
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim: Dragonborn trailer
Time to break out the old memes.

Wednesday 17 October 2012

Rumour: Flying mounts and Morrowind locations coming to Skyrim
News
Rumour: Flying mounts and Morrowind locations coming to Skyrim
Code found in beta update.

Friday 5 October 2012

Hearthfire now available on PC via Steam
News
Hearthfire now available on PC via Steam
Bethesda still working on PS3 version.

Monday 10 September 2012

Wednesday 5 September 2012

Skyrim's Hearthfire now available on Xbox Live
News
Skyrim's Hearthfire now available on Xbox Live
It's time to settle down and grow resentful.
3

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Skyrim's latest expansion is all about building a home
News
Skyrim's latest expansion is all about building a home
Out Sept 4 on Xbox.
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Hearthfire DLC trailer
Trailer
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Hearthfire DLC trailer
Move into property development.

Monday 11 June 2012

News
Dawnguard dated; Xbox Skyrim patched
Invention of toothbrush in 1498 likely overshadowed.

Thursday 7 June 2012

Hands On
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dawnguard
Team Dovah.
2

Friday 1 June 2012

Trailer
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Dawnguard trailer
Debut footage for first DLC.
4

Wednesday 2 May 2012

News
Skyrim gets Kinect support
"HUN KAAL ZOOR!"
1
News
Skyrim DLC named, tagged for a winter release
Crossbows and snow elves?
2

Friday 13 April 2012

Trailer
Skyrim Kinect trailer
How it all works.
News
Skyrim Kinect support announced
Over 200 commands to be added.
2

Tuesday 20 December 2011

News
Skyrim sales hit NZ$850 million
Steam's fastest-selling title ever.
1

Saturday 26 November 2011

Petition asks US govt to destroy all copies of Skyrim
News
Petition asks US govt to destroy all copies of Skyrim
Suggests players be prosecuted.
34

Friday 18 November 2011

News
Skyrim day baby named Dovahkiin
Parents get Bethesda games for life.
11

Tuesday 15 November 2011

Minecraft Easter egg hidden in Skyrim?
News
Minecraft Easter egg hidden in Skyrim?
Legal stoush acknowledged?
2

Friday 11 November 2011

Review
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim review
Breathing fire.
61

Thursday 10 November 2011

Wednesday 9 November 2011

Monday 7 November 2011

Trailer
"The Sound of Skyrim" trailer
The talent behind the audio.

Wednesday 2 November 2011