Star Wars: The Force Unleashed box art

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed

360 Released 19 September 2008 Also on PS2 PSP DS Wii PS3 PSP
Developer
Krome Studios
Publisher
LucasArts
Genres
Re-Release
Action: Third-Person
Classification
Mature Audience
7.5/ 10
“Star Wars: A Bit Forced.”
Reviewed on 360

Monday 27 July 2009

News
Force Unleashed to get DLC
Plus new Sith edition revealed.

Monday 8 December 2008

News
Force Unleashed gets DLC
The Secret Apprentice featured.

Wednesday 19 November 2008

News
Costume pack released for Force Unleashed
Available through PSN, XBL.

Thursday 2 October 2008

News
Force Unleashed to get DLC
Additional content detailed.

Wednesday 24 September 2008

News
Force Unleashed: fastest selling Star Wars game
1.5m sold in a week.

Tuesday 23 September 2008

Review
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed review
The Force is strong with this one.

Thursday 11 September 2008

News
Force Unleashed downloads top 2.3m
Demo crushes XBL record

Friday 22 August 2008

News
Force Unleashed demo released
Available on XBL, PSN.

Monday 18 August 2008

News
The Force Unleashed demo announced
Available soon from PSN and XBL

Tuesday 22 July 2008

News
New Force Unleashed trailers surface
E3 leftovers rule!

Sunday 15 June 2008

News
New trailer for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
A look behind-the-scenes.

Wednesday 14 May 2008

Hands On
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
Kicking butt with the Force.