Gears of War: Judgment box art

Gears of War: Judgment

360 Released 19 March 2013
Developer
Epic Games
Publisher
Microsoft
Genre
Action: Third-Person
7.0/ 10
“Decent.”
While there have been refinements, the core Gears machinery whirs on through another solid singleplayer campaign. More has been altered in the game's multiplayer component, but it's finally a case of diminishing returns for the cornerstone franchise.
Reviewed on 360

Tuesday 28 January


MS buys Gears franchise, Black Tusk has the reins
News
MS buys Gears franchise, Black Tusk has the reins
Ex-Gears producer Rod Fergusson back on board.
9

Thursday 20 June 2013


Gears of War: Judgment Lost Relics DLC gameplay trailer
Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment Lost Relics DLC gameplay trailer
Multiplayer DLC in action.

Wednesday 24 April 2013


Gears of War: Judgment Call to Arms map pack trailer
Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment Call to Arms map pack trailer
Out on Season Pass today.

Wednesday 20 March 2013


Gears of War: Judgment review
Review
Gears of War: Judgment review
The turning of the tide.

Thursday 14 March 2013


Gears of War: Judgment: Meet Kilo Squad trailer
Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment: Meet Kilo Squad trailer
Prequel protagonists.

Friday 8 March 2013


Gears of War: Judgment hands-on
Preview
Gears of War: Judgment hands-on
Judge not, lest ye be judged.
2
Gears of War: Judgment launch trailer
Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment launch trailer
Ready your Lancers.

Tuesday 5 March 2013


Gears of War: Judgment features two campaigns
News
Gears of War: Judgment features two campaigns
27 years later.

Wednesday 20 February 2013


Gears of War: Judgment leaks, Microsoft preps banhammer
News
Gears of War: Judgment leaks, Microsoft preps banhammer
"Vigorous action" promised.
2

Wednesday 23 January 2013


Gears of War: Judgment: the guts of Gears trailer
Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment: the guts of Gears trailer
A look at the new campaign.

Friday 4 January 2013


Gears of War: Judgment's multiplayer has eSport aspirations
News
Gears of War: Judgment's multiplayer has eSport aspirations
Now faster, easier to understand.

Wednesday 12 December 2012


Gears of War: Judgment: campaign premiere trailer
Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment: campaign premiere trailer
The villain of Emergence Day.

Tuesday 14 August 2012


People Can Fly loses founder, two artists [UPDATED]
News
People Can Fly loses founder, two artists [UPDATED]
Gears of War Judgement will not be affected - Epic.
1

Tuesday 17 July 2012


Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment OverRun Tutorial trailer
New mode explored.

Wednesday 27 June 2012


News
Epic reaches out to Pixar for storytelling help
"Look! I'm Baird! Howdy howdy howdy."

Wednesday 6 June 2012


Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment E3 2012 Gameplay trailer
Epic Games talks up Overrun.

Tuesday 5 June 2012


Trailer
Gears of War: Judgment E3 2012 trailer
Prequel introduces new characters.