Wii U box art

Wii U

WiiU Released 30 November 2012
Publisher
Nintendo

Friday 13 June

No Twitch streaming for Wii U because it's not "fun" – Nintendo
News
No Twitch streaming for Wii U because it's not "fun" – Nintendo
Reggie Fils-Aime says so. So there.
38

Thursday 8 May

Poor Wii U sales see Nintendo post third annual loss in a row
News
Poor Wii U sales see Nintendo post third annual loss in a row
PS4 outsells Wii U in just five months.
5

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Nintendo still confident of third-party support for Wii U
News
Nintendo still confident of third-party support for Wii U
Prevailing trends be damned.
10

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Wii U sells just 160,000 units worldwide in 3 months
News
Wii U sells just 160,000 units worldwide in 3 months
Nintendo: lack of first-party software to blame.
10

Wednesday 24 July 2013

Wednesday 19 June 2013

We don't care what other companies are doing – Nintendo
News
We don't care what other companies are doing – Nintendo
"Very strong" first-party line-up incoming.

Friday 14 June 2013

E3: Ubisoft may withdraw support for Wii U
News
E3: Ubisoft may withdraw support for Wii U
Wants to see more hardware sold.
7

Friday 21 December 2012

Will the Wii U crack the hardcore market?
Opinion
Will the Wii U crack the hardcore market?
Call of Mario.
37

Friday 14 September 2012

Wii U showcase trailer
Trailer
Wii U showcase trailer
The launch games and more.
Wii U to launch November 30
News
Wii U to launch November 30
8GB and 32GB models.
28
Wii U launch titles detailed
News
Wii U launch titles detailed
Mario and more.

Monday 30 July 2012

Interview
Wii U: the first new home console in six years
Nintendo's Katsuya Eguchi.
4

Thursday 9 June 2011

Hands On
Wii U
Peachy.
15