Box art
not available

Call of Duty: Black Ops

Wii Released 9 November 2010 Also on PC DS 360 PS3
Developer
Treyarch
Publisher
Activision
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Restricted 16

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Activision UK PR manager embezzled Black Ops marketing money
News
Activision UK PR manager embezzled Black Ops marketing money
Explains low profile launch.

Tuesday 8 May 2012

News
BLOPS 2 won’t outsell BLOPS – Analysts
Is this your card?

Wednesday 22 December 2010

News
Blacks Ops earns USD $1 billion
Fastest grossing game to date.
32

Thursday 16 December 2010

News
Black Ops’ PS3 patch a disaster
Gamers report hard freezes.
10

Thursday 25 November 2010

News
Acti slams down COD sub rumours
"We will never, ever charge."
14

Friday 19 November 2010

News
Black Ops: $650 million in five days
Beats Modern Warfare 2.
39

Friday 12 November 2010

News
Black Ops breaks sales records
Beats previous instalment.

Thursday 11 November 2010

News
Cuba denounces Black Ops
Game is "doubly perverse."

Tuesday 9 November 2010

News
Acti: Black Ops will not meet MW2 sales
20% less sales, poorer reviews.

Wednesday 15 September 2010

News
Black Ops PC to be 'same' as consoles
The next port of call?

Tuesday 14 September 2010

News
No campaign co-op for Black Ops
A silver lining inside.

Monday 13 September 2010

News
Treyarch: Black Ops MP "always free"
Will support "the hell out of it."