Box art
not available

Destiny: The Taken King

PS4 Also on XO 360 PS3
Developer
Bungie
Publisher
Activision
9.0/ 10
“Kingly.”
The Taken King is one helluva good apology for the mediocre mis-start that was 2014's Destiny. All of our grievances have been addressed in some way. The loot system is fairer and more sensical, there's an actual story worth emotionally investing in, plus the combat's had an adrenaline shot thanks to new enemies, gats to gather, and exciting new subclasses.
Reviewed on PS4

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Monday 7 December 2015

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Monday 5 October 2015

Destiny's PvP modes to return with improvements
News
Destiny's PvP modes to return with improvements
Some solid tweaks.

Monday 21 September 2015

Friday 18 September 2015

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Here's how we are reviewing Destiny: The Taken King
Editor's Blog
Here's how we are reviewing Destiny: The Taken King
A preliminary review tonight, more later.
16

Friday 11 September 2015

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Destiny: The Taken King launch gameplay trailer
Trailer
Destiny: The Taken King launch gameplay trailer
Next expansion arriving.